
justlookin8426

30 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town, thought I would give this a try

In his own words

I'm a pretty relaxed guy, I just moved down here to Thousand Oaks for a job in early August. I made the move for my job and so far I'm really happy with the way things worked out. I never thought that I would use a site like this, hence the name when I made this account back home, but since I'm in a new town and I don't know anyone I figured I would give this a legitimate try. So, I recently graduated with my BA in Psychology and I took a job here as technical recruiter. The job and the company are really awesome, I love doing what I do. It would be great to find somebody that is also motivated, somebody that understands the demands a career can put on my time. Hmm...more about myself. I'm a city boy but I love getting away from it all. Lake Tahoe is by far my favorite get away spot. This winter my goal is to learn how to snowboard, I've never done any winter sports so I need to find somebody that can teach me how. I'm a huge sports nut and love doing anything competitive. Sundays you can find me wherever the Cowboys game is being televised and probably in front of a BBQ grill with a cold beer in hand. My family is extremely important to me.The hardest part of moving was leaving my younger bro and parents behind, which is why I make it a point to drive back every 2-3 weeks. I've never been the kind of person that does a whole lot of dating, but I do like being in a relationship. Even though I'm new down here I don't have the mentality that I need to meet as many women as possible before entering a relationship. No point in passing up something/someone good just to see if there is something else out there. Don't be shy, send an email/wink and lets talk, maybe we'll decide to meet up for a coffee or something.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Football (Dallas Cowboys fan my whole life), relaxing in front of the tv after a long day, pretty much anything sports related (really need to get out to a Dodger's game!), trying new things. Really, I enjoy anything as long as I'm with good people.

For fun

Nothing beats a day at the ballpark. I haven't gone to see the Angels play yet so I want to do that before the season is out and want to make a trip to go see the Padres play in San Diego as well. Any day spent playing golf is a good one!

Last read

I read all the time, John Sandford is probably my favorite author, the Prey series is always a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and while I have my faith I'm not the guy that is at church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree