Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HartofGold_4U

66 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HEARTOFGOLD

In his own words

Just sitting here on this old boat enjoying a glass of wine watching the sunset and wondering what could make this better. The answer of course is sharing it with someone who enjoys the same simple pleasures. I live an active healthy lifestyle at the beach (not on the boat) and in all aspects, my heart is in excellent condition. Everything works just fine, and there are no modifications, augmentations or medications. My taste in music runs from Ottmar Liebert to Bocelli, Jimmy Buffet to Tobie Kieth and Chris Isaaks to the Fenians. As for activities, I love to scuba dive, jet ski, beachcombing and generally just messing aound boats, beaches and marinas. I do speak fluent island as in Catalina, Fiji, and Kauai etc. but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy the "River" and the Desert as well. Cold weather and snow......not so much. I still work full time because I can ( I manage a large lake/golf community in the Desert). Despite the years and kids, my baggage is fortunately only a small carry-on. I am very low maintenance and a pretty good cook (great BBQ). Team cooking with glass of wine and then a sunset (looking for the next "Green Flash") is a great way to spend the evening. So......what do you think? I am just a mature boy scout looking for an old fashion long term monogomous relationship. I am an easy going, 100% solid "Old School" kind of guy. Hopefully, our mutual measure of compatability and happiness is not cash, cars or career. Romance adventure are on the menu. A positive attitude is critically important. Kids and pets are OK but smoking and drugs are not. It is a simple honest formula and if you think this works for you, I would love to hear from you. P.S I am an animal lover as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals and it pains me greatly to see any one of them tortured, abused or neglected. I speak fluent: Cat, Dog & Bird. I don't do horses as their hoves tear up the boat's decks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Panama, Belize, Fiji, Kauai, Catalina, Key West, Seattle, Vancouver, and Mexico (selectively). Mallory Square for sunset, Pike's Market for sea food, and any place serving great oysters and champagne.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Cruising, diving, beach combing for Sea Glass or looking for the next sunset "Green Flash". Favorite movie is Capt. Ron (Kurt Russell) It is hilarious and I am stockier, and not as rich or famous as him but other than that, I could be Kurt's brother.

For fun

Travel, scuba dive, cruising, and cooking. As Anthony Bourdain says, I cook, I travel, I eat and I'm hungry for more. I am just like him except not as tall, not as thin, and not as rich or famous. Other than that, I could be his twin brother.

Last read

The emergency evacuation card on an Air Pacific flight to Fiji. That and "no easy day" about the navy seal teams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community Manager of large Lake/Golf community in the desert
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral