
justmeinbsmo

53 year old man | Blue Springs, MO, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for perfectly imperfect

In his own words

About me: Really love my life and where I am right now but I feel there is something missing, a partner or better half to share with perhaps? Wierd but I cannot believe I am actually 53, I dont feel anywhere near there and told I pass for much younger, haha,, I know, ive read that in so many profiles! I strive to lead a life of balance, moderation in all things is good for me but I like a variety, routine is great but spontaneity mixed in is better. I am a relaxed, fun loving, easy going but passionate and romantic at heart human being,, maybe allot like you?? The special lady I seek should be: Healthy both physically and mentally, a feminine lady with a little tom boy on the side is attractive to me. She should be happy with her life and who she is, ready to leave the past in the past, Kind of heart and compassionate, not afraid to speak her mind and have opinions but not quick to judge, be able to listen and keep an open mind. Hoping to share a love for; Family, music of all kinds except rap and heavy metal, Travel, outdoor activities, RV Camping (not roughing it!) hiking, staying active, cooking, cuddling, giving and receiving affection! While its important we share similar priorities and interests, having differences is great as well and can help to keep things interesting and fun! Please feel free to message me with any questions or comments. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My best friend is a german short haired pointer who is the sweetest, most gentle and affectionate dog but also a great companion!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I guess this is where my love of campfires and fireplaces come in!,, LOL Seriously depends on the company Im with, I can enjoy so many things.

Favorite things

Family, Home, laughter, dreams and memories, good conversation, good food, good music of all kinds except rap or heavy metal, dark chocolate, Ice cream.

For fun

Live music, RV camping, beaches, mountains, lakes, streams, nature trails, sports, cooking, festivals, good food, antiqueing, Museums, Zoos, my back deck, great conversation in front of a campfire, sharing dreams under stars.

Last read

trade publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I do not attend church today, I am a spiritual christian and would not be a good match if you arent too on some level.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference