
dreamy1girl

59 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-65 within 2625 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very feminine woman but also...

In her own words

I am a very feminine woman but also adventuresome and athletic. High heels and hiking boots. I do believe I am softer so you can be stronger than. I'm a no baggage girl. I laugh easily, a hardy laugh I'm afraid. I am blessed with a wonderful family and we are all thankful for the loving, healthy, "good" life we have. Family is very important to me. I enjoy them! I think I'm a little shy, sensual, loving, intelligent. I have traveled extensively and enjoy a lively conversation but quiet moments are appreciated. I stay active, I'm like to ski and hike, especially in Aspen, I enjoy riding, motorcycles or horses, fly fishing, golf ( a bit of a hacker),pilates, yoga, and work outs with weights. I am definitely a romantic. You'll like the playful bad girl in me. Looking for that man that makes my heart swell just thinking about him. Miss waking in the morning, feeling his warmth and smiling to myself. You have a big heart, a warm smile, an easy going attitude, a healthy body and a fun personality. You are confident yet humble. You take risks based on well thought out strategies. You value honesty and integrity. You are kind, understanding and open. You appreciate a feminine and independent woman who in turn appreciates your "manliness" and masculine protective nature. I want to learn things from you and I have things to teach, you have a little bit of the playful bad boy in you. You are a decision maker, ask me out and just tell me what to wear. Oh yes, lots of laughter please, you are funny and even a little silly. Tall and clean shaven would be nice. It has a lot to do with chemistry really doesn't it? No photos, no response (more than one please, sunglasses, hats are a way of hiding, show who you are, your lifestyle, friends, family), . Ok, One more thing, now that I have your attention I am a little older than I said. My momma done told me "A gentleman shld never ask and a woman never tells her age, it's her style and attitude that define her" My photos accurately represent me but I'm told I am better in person. BTW, I still think I'm 35!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Harbor Island, St Barts, Aspen, Mts & islands anywhere. Loved Guatemala, Bogata, Costa Rica, Want to see Bora Bora, Australia/New Zealand, take an African Safari, wrapped around my man.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

pistachio ice cream,My pied de terre on the ocean, your.....together we have two wonderful places to experience in life. Favorite sayings "Life is what happens when you're making plans" John Lennon and "A man should be a luxury not a necessity" Cher.

For fun

It's not the where or what anymore it's the "who" you are with that makes for fun times.

Last read

Blink, Outliers, Ask Any Angel, W, anything by Wilbur Smith. Happiness, the art of living w peace, confidence and joy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/ German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
confirmed Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college