Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't escape Destiny! She comes for us all...that relentless B!

In her own words

I'm probably the most interesting and fun accounting nerd you'll ever meet. I travel the world for work, I love music festivals, I still love tailgating for Georgia football games, and I have a hookah in my living room. I'm also trying the whole "Paleo" lifestyle thing lately. During 2014, I travelled to London, Amsterdam, Hong Kong, and Ireland. I also bought and renovated a house in North Buckhead. I now live in my house with 2 of my closest friends and we have so much fun. Just thought I'd throw out there what the last year of my life has been like. Even though my life is far from boring, I'm just looking for my person. I just want to lay in bed with someone until sunrise sharing our favorite songs and thoughts about life and just laughing. It's been a while since I've had that and I can't wait to find it again. If you're still are the details: I got my Masters of Accounting at UGA in May 2010 and knocked out the CPA exam and public accounting experience before finding the best job I could ask for. I work in internal audit for an international web/video conferencing company in Buckhead and the best part is that part of my job is travelling the world. I would like to meet someone who is also motivated to have a successful career in order to get the most out of life. Travelling is one of my passions but I'd love to have someone special to share the experience with. Seeing more of the world is definitely on my list but I don't need to go far to have fun. I love exploring all there is to do in Atlanta and I really enjoy trips to New Orleans and NYC. I enjoy working out and doing activities that keep me active. I wanted to start running 5Ks or going kayaking but it's hard to find friends to go with me. I'm looking for someone who is laid-back and spontaneous. I tend to be a planner and I am definitely a Type A personality. Having someone to balance me out is important to me. I'm also looking for someone who appreciates music, art, and beauty in the world. Since I'm an accountant and work in an office all day, I have a greater appreciation for creativity outside of work. I love my life, but I know I would love it more if I had someone to share it with. I have been in love before and there is nothing more comforting than to know there is always someone out there thinking about you. I'm so excited to find that feeling again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund/schnauzer named Tramp. He looks like Tramp from "Lady and the Tramp." My parents' dog is named lady and they love spaghetti and meatballs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go out in Atlanta, I'm all over the place. I typically go to the Buckhead bars, Virginia Highlands, Park Tavern, or Old 4th Ward...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love almost every genre of music, but my favorites at the moment are EDM and Indie. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Property Brothers. I consider myself a foodie but on a day to day basis I'm usually pretty Paleo...

For fun

Weekends at the pool in the Summer, chilling out at Piedmont Park with my dog, tailgating for Georgia football games in the Fall, going out with friends for drinks, hookah, concerts, movies, etc.

Last read

My most recent read was "Eat the Yolks" by Liz Wolfe. I really enjoy learning about nutrition and the science behind it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an internal auditor at a web/video conferencing company in Buckhead.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think that Christianity has a bad rep and I believe more in faith than any particular denomination of Christianity. I go to Buckhead Church once or twice a month because I really enjoy Andy Stanley's messages.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree