Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoCalGirl379

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find my life-long best friend and partner :-) Someone to travel, be active, and have fun with! To enjoy life together!

In her own words

A little about me...I live in Atlanta, but I am a true socal girl at heart...I love all things related to sports (watching sports, playing sports, etc.)...I am a true blue UCLA Bruin...my favorite color is blue...I swam and played water polo in high school and played club water polo in college (and no, there are no horses in water polo, haha)...the two things I miss most about California are my friends/fam who are still there and THE BEACH...I love the ocean and the salty smell of the air at the beach and cruising down PCH with my car windows down...Just started getting back into rock climbing and I love it...I believe in leading by example...I love traveling to new places and also going back to places I love...I am blessed to have a great loving family and fabulous friends...I put people to sleep for surgery for a living (aka anesthesia)...I love diving under waves just before they break...one of my favorite activities in Georgia = floating down the river drinking margaritas...I like to exercise on a daily basis...I want to get a yellow lab, but only when I get a place with a yard...I can be kind of shy when I first meet people, but once I get comfortable with someone, I definitely get more talkative...I love snow skiing during the winter...I am scuba certified, but haven't been too much lately- it would be nice to find someone to explore the ocean with...I have been to 32 out of 50 states and 4 countries outside the US...I could not survive without DVR or my iPod...I try to be a glass half-full person most of the time...I have worked really hard through school and I have been able to establish myself in my career, and now I am looking for a best friend and partner to share our lives together :) Two of my favorite activities to do are traveling and staying active, especially outdoors. These activities are even more fun when you have someone special to do them with! About the man I'm looking for...I am definitely looking for a person to become great friends with that could potentially evolve into a serious relationship...no drama or games please! I am looking for a guy who has great energy for life and wants to spend time trying new things together and being adventurous, but who can also take a day to relax and watch a movie. A guy who is motivated in his career, while also making time for family and friends. It would be great to find a guy who is also into health and fitness, as it is an important part of my life. I am trying to find someone who I can travel with, who has similar interests to me, and who makes me smile. But, above all, I want someone who wants me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with 2 different dogs (a wheaten terrier and a yellow lab), and I hope to get a dog one day...as soon as I get a place that has a yard with room to run and play!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in Buckhead and the Virginia Highlands/Midtown area with friends...you can also catch me running at Piedmont park at times. I love snow skiing out west during the winter and getting my beach fix in the summer!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, the beach, the mountains, spending time with friends, rock climbing, scuba, the outdoors, a wide variety of music, going to the movies, laid back restaurants/bars, a good glass of wine or a cold beer, sports, time with friends and family!

For fun

I love lots of different things...the most important thing is the people who I am doing them with. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time at the beach or the lake, rock climbing, the outdoors, staying active, watching/playing sports, traveling

Last read

Love my kindle! Most recently, I read a non-fiction book called Unbroken about an Olympic athlete at the 1936 Olympics who then fought in WWII. Very good read. Right now I am reading The Luminaries...just started so we'll see how it goes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an anesthesia physician's assistant (aka an anesthetist). I work with anesthesiologists and together, we put you asleep for surgery, monitor you during surgery, and then wake you back up when it's over (AKA the person behind the drape in the OR)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am basically a big mix of Northern and Western European heritage (English, Scottish, Irish, French, German, Swedish).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad at UCLA...Go Bruins!! Grad school at Emory