Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

petunia1812

37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Marathoner hopes to run into lifelong love with you...

In her own words

I’m going to start out talking about how awesome and funny I am. I do think I’m funny and I do crack myself up. I can laugh at myself and I crack my Kindergarteners up all the time (that might not mean much they are 5 years old). I think I might be a kid at heart. I want someone who can make me laugh. I don't know if this website really works for people. I joined match to make new friends and possibly meet someone. I’m not one of those girls that will start talking to someone and think that I’m in a relationship. I think the only way you will know if you have chemistry is to meet. I feel that you can meet someone and the worst thing that can happen to you is making a new friend. In the back of my mind I'm looking at pictures and thinking is that really the person in the picture. I think I watched too many episodes of Catfish. I want someone who is always honest and who doesn’t play games. My family is very important to me, so I need someone who values the relationship they have with their family. I’m from Pennsylvania, so I go home to spend the holidays with my family. I’m from outside Philadelphia and I attended college near Pittsburgh. Pennsylvania will always be my home, but I do like living in Virginia. I enjoy running in my spare time. I just ran my first marathon in May. I can't explain the feeling that I had crossing the finish line and not being the last person to do it. I’m running my second marathon in March. I would love for an expert runner to give suggestions to me on how I can be successful in my second marathon. I just wanted to complete my first marathon, but this second time I want to kill it. I want someone who enjoys running in their spare time. I will even let you win some races. Things that really happened (I couldn’t make this up even if I tried) *I pranked my friend in college because I was bored. She called the cops and I had to go to court at my school (IUP) and take classes on why pranking is wrong. *I "supposedly” called the police on my 21st Birthday and they came to my apartment to see if everything was alright. My roommates at the time might have been lying because I don’t remember. *I had to go to the hospital for stomach pains in college. I didn’t realize that drinking a 2 liter bottle of Mountain Dew a night would hurt anyone. I had to slowly wean myself off Mountain Dew (yes I did get the shakes). I told you that I crack myself up even if I don’t remember something happening. I know after reading that I’m the one for you. Email me maybe...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Italian food. My favorite TV shows are The Office and Modern Family.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and out to eat in my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral