
sherilynw

40 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Every day only comes once in a lifetime!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who's the real deal! Someone who's actions match up with their words! Looking for someone to share life with who has similiar interests, enjoys quality conversation, traveling, and who values living in the moment. Life is fun and there are positives all around us. I love to spend my time working out, I especially enjoy crossfit!! That would be a turn on and something fun to do together. I also enjoy spending time with my children, family and friends doing all kinds of fun things. I especially enjoy the outdoors, water and beaches. I love to wakeboard, snow ski, play volleyball, and pretty much anything else athletic. I grew up with 3 brothers and can run with the best of them. I am told by friends that my smile is amazing and that I have a heart of gold. I love to be around people and I enjoy my job as a nurse but also look forward to my time off. Some qualities I am looking for in a mate are above all, honesty. I think this is the cornerstone to any relationship. Someone who is secure in themselves, treats me very special....just like I deserve. Someone who is hardworking, athletic and good looking, has a sense of humor and cares about his personal appearance. He must like kids because I have some of those!! Looking for the one.....the person who I can share with, have a blast with, build something amazing with, and love like no other.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go anywhere with the right people!!!

Favorite things

Like pretty much all kinds of music, depends on my mood at the time. I love drama tv shows like Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice and Body of Proof. I also like funny shows like Raising Hope. The show I love the most lately is Desperate Housewives!

For fun

crossfit, movies, talk to and spend time with my children and friends, wakeboard, sleep!!! Looking for someone perfect for me......to spend fun times with.

Last read

I love to read about how to do things....also like fiction and loved the Hunger Games series and Twilight series but especially like to learn to do new things and read about how to learn or do something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU RN
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral