
BAVolley

33 year old woman | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Worth taking a chance on..

In her own words

I’m pretty sure that most dating profiles all start to sound the same. In an attempt to simplify mine I will limit myself to a list of ten random facts/thoughts: 1. I am learning to play poker in the hopes that I can quit my job and compete in WSOP events full time so please know that if we date and you fall for me that our future may include a lot of time on the road and in casinos. But you’ll have a sweet sugar mama so what would you have to worry about, right? (Ok, I'm not THAT serious about it and I'm joking about WSOP, but I'd like to get good enough so I can at least be better than my friends!) 2. I recently coached a girls 12-14 year old rec league volleyball team. I loved my girls and am very, very proud of them. It was my first time ever coaching and it was easily one of the best experiences of my life. 3. I'm a huge Hurricanes fan. I love going to games or yelling at games from my couch. 4. I volunteer with a local animal rescue group. Sometimes (not all the time) I foster puppies, which I always think is a great idea until 2 hours after I have had them when I remember they are like having a really destructive newborn that I can't put a diaper on. In other words, I question my decision making and sanity. But I prefer them tearing through my house than facing certain death in the shelter so I keep doing it. 5. I have a passion for books and reading and can often be found carrying an arm load of books out of the library. I’m also very bad about renewing said books and I’m pretty sure I owe the library a ton of money in late fees. Who decided two weeks was an adequate amount of time to read a book anyway? Obviously someone with no life! I’m sending my bill to them. 6. I went to college in Washington, D.C. and worked there for a while after graduation. I have some pretty amazing stories from my time interning at ABC News and working at a high profile law firm. Want to hear more? I’m happy to tell you more over a cup of coffee or glass of wine. I'm pretty sure you stopped reading after number 3 anyway. 7. I have an amazing 9 year old little boy. I share 50/50 custody with his dad so he is with me a few nights a week and every other weekend. He is wicked smart and terribly cute. And I’m not just saying that because I’m his wicked smart and terribly cute mother, he really is. 8. I am a very active volunteer with the USO of NC. I feel very strongly about supporting the military and their families. I have enjoyed every minute of my work with the USO! 9. I was recently told by a male friend of mine (who happens to be my old boss) that I am the funniest woman he knows. I think this is great because I love to be sarcastic and am very often complimented for my quick wit, but it also creates an expectation that this profile should be much more amusing than it is! My material is much better in person. Try me. 10. I recently did my first mud run, which was just as muddy and cold as I expected it to be. It was also thrilling and a ton of fun that I shared with friends and will be doing it again next year! I’m a firm believer that no matter how much of a connection or attraction you have with someone online, you will never know if it is someone you want to spend time with in real life until you spend time with them in real life. So if we have a mutual interest in each other I’m going to insist that we actually go on a date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab mix named Ben.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh, California Wine Country, Key West

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are a bubble bath with a good book, any time I get to talk to my best friend in California, having a glass of wine with friends, and laughing so hard that I start to cry and can't stop.

For fun

I love to read. I'd like to find a man who would be willing to explore museums with me as well as travel to new places and explore the world.

Last read

I have read all of F. Scott Fitzgerald and Ernest Hemingway's novels. I am working my way through the 100 best novels of all time. The last book I read was "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Legal secretary
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree