
oncessler

37 year old man | Forest Heights, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 200 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Your Knight has arrived...

In his own words

The bottom line (conveniently at the top) is that I’m generally a confident, dapper, quick witted, fun guy. I’m all about making someone laugh, and having a good time. I work hard, so my down time is important. Though I’m over thinking Jaeger Bombs and hangovers constitute RR. Being physically fit is important, and I love working out, jogging, running, hiking, scuba diving, flying, sky diving, etc. I eat right, but there is nothing holding me back from having a dessert I crave. Some nights are catching a good movie out, hitting a nice restaurant…other nights are cooking at home, Netflix (fire on – I make the best popcorn!), and low key relaxing. Or jump in the car and head up to Hood for some snow and dinner at the lodge. Traveling is a blast, but I prefer a nice hotel over backpacking around. I would rather wander around Europe with a map and no agenda, versus a tour bus sitting next to someone taking a photo every five seconds. There are so many great places I still want to see! Focus is in my “strength” category, and attention to detail is a big part of who I am. I’m not the kind of guy who brings a tornado of potato chips and dirty socks wherever he goes. I have a lot of motivation and drive, but it’s Zen-fully balanced with lightness and genuine humor. A few more details about me (since you’ve been patient so far): I’m a throwback to guys who hold open doors and have integrity and are responsible. I believe in random little gestures versus making it all up to you on Valentine’s Day with a gigantic teddy bear. My drive can be intense, but I am also happy sitting on a beach watching the sun pass. My ideal partner is confident, classy, honest and compassionate. Someone who strives to better themselves, and wants something real out of life. A good communicator and a huge sense of humor. Preferably shares the same values, and goals. I’m giving you a digital high-five for reaching the end of my profile description. If you’re not scared away by a clean car, intense guy, and lots of fun (oh yeah, and my big family too, I am one of seven!), I’d really love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

My cats are not typical lazy, I specifically choose hybrids because of their energy and uniqueness. Plus they are independent and self-maintain.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Brix, Paragon, Blue Hour, Departure. Running up to Hood for dinner, or over to Bend/Sisters for the weekend. States, Hawaii or CA-Palm Desert (I have family there). Big vacation: Switzerland is an old favorite, London is great too.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Honesty! music:rock/alternative to russian classical. Not a huge country fan. Favorites include Depeche Mode, U2, Vast, Enigma... TV: Dexter, Man vs Wild, Entourage, Deadliest Catch, Tudors, Game of Thrones

For fun

I have a love of health, fitness, and the finer things in life. Working out, going for a jog, reading, taking a drive, movies, flying, sky diving, scuba diving, maybe an occasional museum...

Last read

I always have about five books going at once! But I DO finish them all... my subscriptions include Forbes, Architectural Digest, Muscle and Fitness (I am not THAT hardcore - i should switch to men's health), Robb Report - my favorite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A Civil Engineer by education, Developer/Investor by practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am probably equal parts Norwegian, German and British, with a little Swiss!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Civil Engineering, Oregon State University.