
monifriendlymm

31 year old woman | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Melbourne, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a true gentleman with integrity!

In her own words

First, before I introduce myself.....If your profile says you ar 30 and your profile says you are looking for ANYTHING 18 ......thats disgusting and go seek some therapy. I am looking for a MAN who is looking for a WOMAN not a little girl who is still finding themselves. That being said, Helloooo!!! My name is monica.. I have a 9 year old son. He is amazing and having a child wasnt a planned thing in my life at 19 but it is the best thing that has ever happened to me. :) I live a pretty nice, relaxing, stress-free life and Im waiting for a spark, good conversation will lead to meeting with me. send me a wink if you would like to chat. :) I need a man who really knows who he is and what he wants. I waited to date because I was enjoying time alone and really figuring out who I am and what I want. Went to school 2 times. did the whole career thing....and now im a bartender. lol. I actually just enjoy working 4 days and having 3 days off to enjoy and spend quality time with friends and my family. My son deserves the best and His father and I both give him everything and he appreciates it. I am ready to let someone in and spedn qaulity time with. I miss all that good stuff. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

One cockateel, One labradoodle, and a small fish tank. Im not getting a bigger one till my son takes responsibility in cleaning it. hehe. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

oh ill go anywhere. i love to travel. havnt been able to except for summer time when my son is out of school.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

love concerts, comedy clubs, movies, bonfires, boating, fishing, jetskiing, walking on the beach, cooking with my friends. mimosas and brunch on sunday.. :)

For fun

relaxing is fun. :) but i always make plans to do somthing.

Last read

usually I read the subtitiles to the news while on the eliptical at the gym, then im busy for the rest of the day. But I do read whatever is put in front of me thoroughly. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Bartender. I dont drink much while working. usually one or 2 shots. just like any other time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference