
EJN75

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can I make you smile????

In her own words

I'm a short, strong minded, extremely characteristic, outspoken Mexican American woman. I have an average body, don't have a barbie doll waist, but I am not overweight or anything like that. I don't care how my guy is built, as long as he is good to me. He just has to love pudgy cheeks!!! Cuz I have those! Ha Ha! I have a 20 year old son who attends college in San Antonio, Texas, where we are originally from, well Floresville, Texas. I have lived in Laredo, Texas for 11 years, as I am stationed here. I am extremely compassionate and committed to my career. Being that I have to live here on border, I go home to San Antonio every two weeks. I work all different shifts and outdoors. I love to joke around a lot. I love to pull pranks on people, especially my son and my brothers. I enjoy a man who can pull a prank on me without wondering if I can handle it. I don't like the fancy things in life. They are a beautiful part of life, but I prefer the outdoors, a good bar b q, a couple of cold miller lites while watching the Dallas Cowboys play football, some good country music, and just some good family time. The ideal first date for me is maybe coffee at Starbux for talking then a good fishing day! I just want a simple man. No cheating. I am not in a position to move away from Laredo, nor will I if given the opportunity. Don't get me wrong, my career isn't more important than anyone else's, but I would be a fool to resign from what I do. Besides, I am happy and content and everyday is like day one for me when I go to work. I believe in honesty and faithfulness. Long distance relationships work for me and even if my guy lives far away from me, I will compromise and visit with him as much as I could. I would never ask him to uproot his life and move with me if he didn't want to, especially if he has children. I would make it work if I had to have a long distance relationship. I don't cook or clean....ha ha ha. Maybe I shouldn't write that down...but it's the truth. But I am a very hard worker and an extremely devoted mother and daughter. I live alone in Laredo and my only family here are my co workers. I believe in treating my guy like a king, no matter how far away he is. I won't pamper him with a ton of gifts, but he will get so much attention from me. I love GOD and am a Christian, although I live in secular world. Sometimes my words are not nice and sometimes I have to be rough, but I'm realistic and fight my battles the way GOD wants me too. I have an intimate relationship with GOD and so does my 20 year old son. I don't have to tell him to go to church, he does it on his own and has a close relationship with GOD as well. We hang out when we can, shoot pool, you know, two friends who respect each other. I get along very well with his father and his wife. I am grateful for his dad's wife because she loves my son like he is her own. My son's half brother and his two half sisters are loved by my entire family as if they were our own. I have talked enough...ha ha ha. All I want is to meet a good, simple, faithful man who I can look at years later and still get butterflies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have three female dogs...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world...my sister's house, watching the Dallas Cowboys play, eating bar b q with my 20 year old son and the rest of my hard core Dallas Cowboy family! Screaming and yelling at the TV...who could ask for more???

Favorite things

I love Christian and country music. I listen to everything except RAP and R&B.I dont' watch much TV, but when I do, I watch Sanford and Son, Law & Order SVU,Big Bang Theory, Good Times, etc. I love to eat Chinese food..sushi is my all time favorite

For fun

I don't have much free time, but when I do have some down time...I enjoy a nice bike ride, hunting, fishing, running, or target practice at the gun range.

Last read

Bible...I am a Christian who believes and loves the Lord, although I live life one day at a time and don't judge others. People don't want to be preached to, just listened to.Going on my third time reading the Bible. I need to try and understand it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference