
Luckylola106

36 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stella was a diver and she was always down

In her own words

I'm an idealist looking for a partner with a sense of adventure and wonder. I value playfulness, authenticity, and integrity. I love to travel and what would be better than exploring with a kindhearted friend? Life is what you make it and I'm interested in focusing on the good: appreciating wispy clouds, helping a stranger with his or her groceries, and giving pep talks when needed. I enjoy cooking and have been teased for never repeating a meal. I love music (indie) and movies (who doesn't?). Music is so important to me, it's usually one of the first things I look for in a profile. I like to read and am always trying to improve myself. My first love is probably animals. I have a huge soft spot for them. If I had to choose between babies and dogs, I'd pick dogs. I love being outside and would love to go backpacking for the first time! I love fishing, beer, and smoking cigars. I'm super goofy. I'm sure the elf photo does a good job communicating that. :) My ideal mate is smart, considerate, and kind. He is a "big picture" person who loves animals. He will challenge me thus helping me grow. He will be someone I respect with integrity. He will stand up for his beliefs regardless of the fallout. Wishy washness is extremely unattractive. He will be playful, loving, open, and love to travel. We will meet people everywhere we go and have incredible adventures. The destination will not be important; we can have fun on the road or on the couch. The vision for my future includes crafting a life around travel.... Maybe writing about travel or working remotely. I know most people have kids by now so that's not a deal breaker. I feel most alive while exploring so I want to embrace that as much as possible. Friends and family are important. I don't see myself having kids... In the back of my mind, I feel if I fell madly in love with someone I'd be open to it, but it's not in my master plan. I'm a very nurturing and maternal person, but I'd rather explore the world than compare daycares.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer/lab mix, a puggle mix, and a Dexter.

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference