
ttp222

41 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Subscription ending on 6/10/2014. Kiss often. Kiss hard. Kiss softly. Kiss deeply.

In her own words

A girl plays with your mind and a woman explores it. About me: -I'm fit and healthy. I live a healthy lifestyle. I exercise 5 or more days a week but I also indulge once a week. -I'm employed full time in the health care field. -I'm a non smoker and will only date a non smoker. Smoking of any kind is a deal breaker. - My pictures are current -I don't have any children. I can't have children so if you want children please move to another profile. -I'm not on Match for a hook up so if you are please move to another profile. -I have five tattoos -I'm affectionate and passionate. Intellectual and physical chemistry are extremely important. -I have a sarcastic and unusual sense of humor - I enjoy music and concerts. I mostly listen to rock, hard rock and metal music. I also enjoy the 80's and 90's music. - I believe that material possessions are important, who doesn't like nice things but materialism is not me, I don't judge people by the cars they drive or how much money they can toss around I judge them by how they treat others. - I love dressing nice and looking pretty but I also love a good football game and pizza. -My kriptonite is a man with a great smile and nice teeth. You: must be health conscious and enjoy working out on a regular basis, non-smoker, from the age of 32-45 (if you are older thank you but I am going to pass), employed, respect women, have good communication, be affectionate and passionate (touching/kissing is a must), have a sense of humor, time in your schedule for me (not every day but more than once a week)and by all means be a man.. I like a man that takes charge, knows what he wants, expresses genuine interest (but I expect we will meet sooner than later so don't contact me if you have no intention of meeting)and isn't a p--. Never settle for less than butterflies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat and love dogs. I love all animals big and small

Favorite hot spots

San Diego/Newport Beach/Laguna Beach (Southern California), Las Vegas (Nevada), Portland (Northwest), any place new or hidden in the Phoenix/Arizona area. Willing to travel anywhere for adventure & fun.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Time with family & friends (my two beautiful sisters), concerts/music, exploration/travel, swimming/any activity in the water, football (Chargers), Mexican/Italian food, cooking, organization, watching the beautiful stars at night, & range shooting.

For fun

Movies/TV (DVD or theater), music/concerts, travel (spontaneous or planned trips), sports (football), swimming, target/skeet shooting , beach, relaxing with friends, cooking & I'm willing to try anything once.

Last read

Medical or Oncology literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in Oncology for almost 12 years and the medical field for sixteen years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish ancestry
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A. A. at Spoon River College in Illinois. Courses towards B.A. in Theatre/Speech Communications & Sociology at University of Missouri-Columbia & courses towards teaching certificate at Bradley University in Peoria Illinois.