
o1g2l

44 year old woman | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't write to me if you don't have a...

In her own words

Please don't write to me if you don't have a profile picture that shows your face. I like to know who I'm talking to. Pictures say a lot about a person. Thank You I’m a very romantic and honest woman. I’m on my search for LOVE I know it’s hard to find the ideal person or perfect person because that person doesn’t exists. I like to be real and be myself. I believe in opportunities because I see it as life giving us a new chance to start out fresh and that bad moments will pass. I believe everything happens for a reason. I believe in love and a smile and love at first sight. I know times have changed and romance doesn’t exist like it once did. That now a days no one brings flowers to a first date. I would like to meet someone who think like me who is searching for romance and love and someone who has their feet on the ground. Someone who’s a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is willing to take the time to learn about each other. Someone who has a little bit of everything in them. We will always know that nothing is perfect or that no one is I just want to feel that love and passion with someone who’s honest and real. I’m not looking for no one night stands or anything in that sort. Everything lies within the first meeting and we can only dream of what true love will be when we find it it but I hope when I find it that its real with words and actions and everything that comes with it because it’s a magical thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a dog she is a maltese and i also like plants and watering them and taking care of them.

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to the zoo and take walks on the beach and smell the sea's fresh air. i like the mell of fresh rain.

Favorite things

im very organized and enjoy spending time with family and friends. i like to see people around me happy and enyoing themselves in a good time. i know were i can wear a sexy dress to and where i can a casual clothing to.

For fun

For fun i like going shopping. i enjoy redorating my home. in my spare time i enjoy listening to music and relaxing at home. lara fabiana- adiago its like declaring yourself to someone and trying to tell them how you feel celine dion, mozart

Last read

i like to read reflections on life and anything thats insperational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
i speak spanish and portugese and some english i speak little english but i would like to meet someone who is patent enough to understand me and will try to make the effort to learn from me aswell i enjoy all types of food aswell i enjoy cooking
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i dont attend frequently, but i believe in God.
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school Bachelors degree