
Irielife78

35 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Every day is a present and every true friend is a gift. I choose to be thankful for all that I do have instead of dwelling on what I don't

In his own words

Hello! This is really weird. I don't really know what to say here, so please, bare with me. I'm a very modest person, so I feel weird talking about myself unless asked. My name is Matt, and I moved to Tampa from Connecticut about 9 yrs ago. I absolutely love it here! I don't have any kids except for my dog, Bean. I love anything that has to do with nature, and a major animal lover. When I'm not working, I like to take my dog to a park, or hiking in the woods. Also, like most of us who live in Florida, I love being in or near the water. Either at a beach or pool, I'm a happy camper. I love going to football games, concerts, amusement parks, jet skiing, snowboarding.... I could go on and on. I can also be happy just lounging on the couch watching a movie, or just about anything except for reality shows. I'm very easy going and and usually open to anything. My friends and family are very important to me and I would give any of them the shirt off my back if they needed it.. I am extremely considerate of others, very affectionate, and I never judge anyone by their appearance. I have many goals in life, and right now, 1 of my main priorities is establishing my own business. I love my job, but I'm sick of working for someone else, and getting only a portion of what I could be getting. I've always worked hard for everything and never had anything handed to me, nor would I want to. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal, honest, affectionate, with a sarcastic sense of humor, and not superficial or self centered. Is that asking for too much? Lol. I try to find humor in almost any situation. Life is short, so we might as well be happy living it. I'm not sure what else to say here, but If you'd like to know anything else, please ask. I'll tell you anything you would like to know. I have no shame and am perfectly comfortable in my own skin. If you are looking for a guy with a huge heart, a great deal of respect, and will be truly devoted, I'm right here. :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Most people would say I have a dog, but to me she is my daughter. She is a little spoiled but she never complains about anything and always goes with the flow. I love her SO much and would do anything for her.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/ German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference