Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WestBeachRes

35 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you stop doing things for fun, you might as well be dead." -Hemingway

In his own words

I'm a successful, down to earth and creative guy who loves his friends and family. I've been fortunate enough to live in SB my whole life (sans the college years). I work at a fairly large technology company in SB doing program management. I work really hard at that and I really love it, but I focus my creative energy on making music. I'm trained as a music producer, and a recording engineer. Outside of making music and art, I'm always looking forward to going to concerts, or local music events. I love to bike, hit the beach, go to movies, throw dinner parties, bbqs, or just spend time with good people and friends in any capacity really. I pretty much just love to be busy and outdoors when I'm not working on music. I do go out and I always have a good time, but I'm not really wild at all. One really important thing though, I'll always utilize the dance floor if one is present...I just can't help myself. I love to exercise and keep it healthy. Cooking is always fun too, and I'd love to meet someone who likes to hang out, laugh a lot and cook an adventurous meal. If it turns out horribly, all the more laughs and fun we can have. If it's really bad, we can just put it in Tupperware and pitch it to our friends like it's the best thing ever. High Fives if you're down for doing cool stuff like that. :) Be well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had two dogs growing up, Bigtime and Lit-tle.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara and New York City. I've traveled all around the US, and have been to Italy. I need to go to Spain, France, and many other places. All in good time.

College

McNally Smith College of Music, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love music of all types. Mostly bands like The Knife, The XX, Whitest Boy Alive, Kings of Convenience, Coconut Records, Two Door Cinema Club, 80's dance, pop etc. I'm way into bike rides, Arch Rock happy hour with friends, dancing etc.

For fun

Running, making music, biking, playing basketball, traveling, vacations, hikes, and concerts.. I love movies,hanging out with friends and family. I love good conversation and laughing. I usually find a way to make anything fun.

Last read

How to Steal Like an Artist (weird title, but really insightful for the creative process).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large technology company in Santa Barbara
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in recording engineering and music production.