
NurseJJM

38 year old woman | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute nurse ready to meet a great man...

In her own words

A little about me... I am usually a happy girl -you'll find me smiling most of the time, laughing and being a goofball! I have lots of energy and most people think I am funny- I could probably do stand up when I get on a roll...In a parallel universe I would definitely be a regular on SNL... My glasses are always half full...I have no time in my life to be negative or to be around people who constantly complain. I love to hang out with my friends and family whether we are low key or going out for some fun. The bar scene is definitely tired and I find the crowds way too young these day... I am usually interested in being with my friends and too involved to notice if anyone is looking at me anyway...I guess I am saying that I don't anticipate meeting the man of my dreams at a bar. I love to dance and enjoy corny DJ or live music. Being down the shore in the summer has always been a huge part of my life...especially on LBI as I have had a family house there since I was a kid. Boating is one of my absolute favorite things to do...so If you have a boat or just love being on one, we should get along great! I am from Monmouth county and moved north for work about 6 years ago. Nurses just get paid better close to NYC... I have 2 cute min pins, a girl and a boy, that I absolutley love! They can be a handful at times but I seriously strive to be the person that my dogs think I am! It would be ideal to date a dog owner or at least someone who is a dog person. ...I enjoy all different types of places and I am willing to go anywhere at least once... Ok...so, I know exactly what I want and exactly what I do not want. I am looking for a hard working man who is respectful, smart, funny, attractive, and most of all KIND. It's just a personal preference but I really DO NOT see myself with anyone over the age of 45- I understand age is just a number but I truly hope to have a family someday with a man closer to my age. If you're interested and fit what I am looking for - I would love to hear from you. Best of Luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 min pins...a girl and a boy. They are maniacs but the loves of my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would pretty much travel anywhere if given the opportunity. I have visited France (Paris), Germany (Frankfurt) and have been on a tour of Italy. I love Florida, all of the Islands, and Mexico. I have been to Vegas once and still have a hangover...

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Summer, kissing, sunsets, mindless TV, nice people, alternative rock, home made pizza, boat rides, laughing till my stomach hurts, shopping for pretty much anything, Howard Stern show, my girl friends, satellite radio, broadway shows and vacations..

For fun

I love music...especially alternative rock. I also like listening to Howard Stern, dance music, broadway songs and corny slow songs. I love the summer and anything that has to do with it, especially boating.

Last read

I mostly read nursing journals and anything that has to do with medicine. I read the occasional novel, but I tend to get way too wrapped up in them...I try to keep it to a couple a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a registered nurse for over 10 years. I am a certified oncology nurse currently working as a home infusion specialist. I love being a nurse.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am American with Italian and Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have earned a bachelors degree from Montclair State University in exercise science and a bachelors in science of nursing from Seton Hall University.