Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

genesis76

38 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who needs to think when your feet just go?

In her own words

***Attentive guys are a huge turn-on so a nice thoughtful message that shows you've read something in my profile goes a lot farther than just sending a one word or one line message. :-) Thanks! I'm pretty independent, ambitious, non-needy, low maintenance, adventurous, laid back. Not the type to settle into a relationship just for the sake of being with someone - I'd rather be free and single than unhappily settled - looking for the same in a guy. I like intelligence, an open mind, confidence (not cockiness), humility, charm, and wit. Deal breakers: 1. Men that are much older than I am (not interested in a man who is old enough to be my dad!) and don't want kids 2. Judgmental guys 3. Selfish lovers who only care about their own needs. (I spoil whoever I'm with - I expect it back! :-) ) 4. Picky eaters As far as interests go, I am a foodie, avid runner, music lover, wanna be cook, and globetrotter. I am a fit, energetic 38 year old woman and not a homebody. I like going out, staying active, dancing, concerts, going out to eat and drink - and I also like doing outdoorsy stuff. I'm the type of girl who'll paint the town red and have a few tequila shots with you - then wake up early for a long run or some sort of physical activity like hiking, biking, being at the lake, etc. We don't have to have the same exact interests but I need someone who can keep up with me. If you love to travel and are adventurous enough to try local cuisine with me, that's a plus. I love a man that isn't afraid to eat. :-) It all boils down to chemistry. I am pretty open minded about others' interests - I don't mind what we'd be doing together - anything could be fun if you're with the right company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I am an animal lover. I have one cat and would like to have a dog sometime in the near future if I ever get a backyard. You don't have to be an animal lover yourself but if you're deathly allergic to cats it might be an issue

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Greenville, Uptown, Downtown, etc. Weekends I'm usually at Grapevine Lake, White Rock, or Campion Trails.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I listen to and collect grown folks' music: Jazz, Hiphop, R&B/Soul, house, dnb, classic rock. I do watch FoodNetwork and HGTV way too much. I can sit and watch Law and Order, Lost, or Sex and the City marathons all day. Food - I'm adventurous :-)

For fun

Travel, running, concerts, dancing, a good drink and good conversation with good friends is what I'm about. Love being outdoors - hitting the trails and running or mountain biking...

Last read

Catching Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software/QA Tester
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines, bred in California.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a very religious person, but don't mind if you are, as long as we can respect each other's differences and you don't judge or push your beliefs on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA from University of Dallas. BS in MIS from Cal Poly SLO