Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Coolidge, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My theme: "Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

In his own words

About me: 1. Educational 2. Recreational 3. Professional 4. Spiritual Who I'm Looking for: 1. Educational 2. Recreational 3. Professional 4. Spiritual Educational: When my parents were expecting me, they got rid of their television and raised me according to the wisdom of scripture. Mother schooled me through high school. My favorite elective was building an ultralight canoe. After high school, the public library helped quench my thirst for knowledge. Now, the Internet is a wonderful resource. So far, I have kept busy without getting a degree. However, I would enjoy further formal study. Heard of Nola Ochs? She is one of my role models with her love of learning and enthusiasm for life. Recreational: Team sports never fit our lifestyle. Instead, Dad encouraged me in the mechanical world. I had an HO scale train layout, built model rockets, and learned how to repair the vehicles. Dad would take me on canoe trips on the nearby rivers. I soloed an ultralight and have flown paragliders. I have a fine old Yamaha triple, but I rarely ride it because the autos are so convenient. Since I work alone, I want to spend my free time interacting with someone. That includes talking with family, going to church, attending a campout, hiking together, inviting someone to share a meal and a chat, having a date with the author of a great classic book, Facebooking, etc. Professional: We rent homes. We own our own, plus I manage a small trailer park for another owner. We do most of the repairs and improvements ourselves. Dad brings his love of carpentry and I do the plumbing, electrical, and refrigeration. So far, I've done six central A/C installs. Maintaining rentals has given me the skill to fix almost anything around the home. I must turn down side jobs to focus on our own projects. Spiritual: I am blessed to have avoided many regrets. However, when I look at religion, I see hypocrisy. When I look at atheists, I see hypocrisy. When I look at myself, I see hypocrisy. A hypocrite measures others by a standard which he does not himself meet. The only man who ever measured up to his own standard of right and wrong was Jesus. He lived 33yrs and never gave into the pull of the world, the flesh, or the devil. This qualified him to: 1) take my broken track record in exchange for his perfect one, 2) give me his own spirit to overcome sin and succeed in life, and 3) represent me in the final judgment. That's why Jesus is my savior, lord, master, friend, role model, big brother, and hero! Who I'm Looking For: Educational: Degrees are impressive, but it would be possible for me to get my masters without ever learning essential skills, while a high-school dropout could be smart and productive. If my match has a degree, I'm listening all the more intently. If not, there are plenty other ways she can prove her smarts. Recreational: I'd look forward to sharing the dance, the hike, or the ballgame, but my match needs to be able to derive genuine satisfaction from ordinary things, from work accomplished, from routines. Laura Ingalls Wilder said, "It's the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all." Professional: My ideal match may be a nanny, a surgeon, or anything in between. Regardless, she will be ready to accept a promotion to the highest calling in the world, the role of wife and mother. It will be her privilege to share in training and discipling the next generation of missionaries, martyrs, servants, and leaders. Spiritual: My match will love and obey Jesus

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites include home (no place like it), church to recharge, prison to volunteer, Lowes and Home Depot, jobsites. Travel destinations? Hmmm, grand canyon, Picacho Peak state park, Silver Queen Mine of Bisbee. I should travel more.

Favorite things

I like among many other things, Tennessee Earnie Ford, new and old cuisine, opensource software, old hymns, the Gaithers, the pursuit of God and his wisdom, the art of the deal, satisfaction of work well done, and the adventure of life with Jesus!

For fun

Reading. More work. Family. Facebook. Volunteering at prison.

Last read

I like: Proverbs and Ecclesiastes by Solomon, Made to Stick by Heaths, Boyhood and Beyond by Shultz, factory service manuals for our autos, Joe Selko's books on SQL Databases, Polyanna, GA Henty historical fiction series, Gladwell's Blink and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
At Myers Family rentals, we manage and maintain rental homes in central Arizona and southern Indiana. An excellent value and your satisfaction are our goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my hero. In 33yrs, he never once yielded to the temptations of the world, the flesh, or the devil. He has offered to exchange my track record for his own, empower me to be a spiritual and moral success, and represent me at the final judgment
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral