Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

allday0983

31 year old man | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi...

In his own words

About me, I am a Bay Area native and I absolutely love it here. This is home and I never want to leave. I grew up in Marin County, studied psychology at Sonoma State, lived in the Marina for five years and recently moved back to Marin to start my own business. I love the Bay Area and Marin especially because there is so much to do here. I spend a lot of time outdoors playing softball, or going on hikes in the headlands or on Mt. Tam. I am the adventurous type, I am the type of person to jump out of bed on a Saturday and fly to Vegas for a weekend, or get in the car and drive to Tahoe just because. Spur of the moment trips and adventures are the most fun in my opinion. Traveling and exploring are something I would love to do more of with someone I care about. I have been to Europe, London, Paris, Rome, ect. and look forward to taking more trips abroad in the near future. My career and business are very important to me. I worked in real estate equity for five years but was unsatisfied with the work I was doing so I started my own business using my background in psychology. I have a passion for helping others and every day when I wake up I have the privilege of doing just that. I come form a very loving and supportive family and I hope to meet someone I can begin the journey of starting my own family with. I am a gentleman, I was raised to be polite and treat women with respect. I know how to open a door and pull out a chair. I have a huge heart and am very comfortable with who I am. I try to live each day being honest, responsible, and present for those I love. I have a great group of friends who regularly come to me for advice and support because I am a very good listener. I also enjoy good conversation on topics ranging from finance/politics,to art history, to sports. I am well rounded, confident, and have a sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I believe laughter is good for the soul and want to do it as much as possible. I think most important thing about the person I'm looking for is the desire to have a family. I want to start a family with someone who is honest and has good moral value. I pride myself on my integrity and I hope my partner does too. I want my partner to be outgoing, spontaneous, and a sports enthusiast. They should also have a stable career, I am very career driven and this makes for interesting and stimulating conversation. Thanks for reading...Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree