

45 year old man | Harborcreek, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Short and sweet so here we go. Divorced,...

In his own words

Short and sweet so here we go. Divorced, retired from Air Force and have a good job. I own a home a car a motorcycle and a bunch of other useless material things. I also have a cat, my dog recently died after surgery. I have no kids. I have my own money so I don't wanna sponge off of you and I would hope that you can fully support yourself also. I guess I would call myself responsible and good with money ( cause I don't wanna work til I am old and decrepit.) I am not a big drinker and really don't care for the bar scene either, although I do enjoy a beer or two on occasion. If you are somewhat interested in taking care of yourself' or have a passion for health and fitness, we will probably get along fine, but it is not a requirement. you must like animals also. Basically, I am pretty easy going and get along with most people. I like most sports and really enjoy fantasy football. A few things I do not care for are unmotivated people, slobs, and excessive tatoos or piercings. Sorry, but it's just not my style or what I am into. Oh yes, and smoking is a dealbreaker for me. Last but not least, I have a great sense of humor ( mostly self-deprecating and sarcastic). If you think that you might be interested, send me an email, wink or whatever..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My little chihuahua's name is Katie. She is not what I would call a real manly dog, but she loves me and my ex didn't want her after the divorce, even though she was the one who bought it. Well I couldn't give it away, so here we are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite places are my home and my log cabbin at our camp.

Favorite things

I enjoy the NFL Network, The Simpsons, ESPN, History, Discovery chnl. I like music from country to rock, and I play the guitar. I love the Howard Stern Show on my sirius radio.

For fun

Walking my dog, hanging out at my families camp, or going to nieces and nephews sporting events. I love high school football, baseball, and track &and field. I love fantasy football also.

Last read

Me, the mob, and the music. By Tommy James.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
electrical field
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school