
migskis11

42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live your life like the dream you have is real.

In his own words

Life is such an incredible blessing.. I have an amazing family, close group of friends, 2 pups, (Max and Major)). I am passionate about what I do as I am self entrepreneur. I am driven, goofy, intellectual, honest, compassionate and a gentleman. I am all about being able to enjoy laughter as much as possible. As they say, laughter is the best medicine! I know it's a cliche' but I really love working hard so I have the ability to play even more! I have recently in the past 5 years realized that being able to give back has been a huge turning part of my life. It has been extremely rewarding and made me take a look at life with a much broader, deeper awareness of how fortunate I am. Whether traveling to Africa, Haiti or Ecuador, building homes, schools, or just feeding homeless right in my own back yard. I feel purpose in life like no other when I am able to help those who are less fortunate. In the evenings you'll find me outdoors usually by the beach. I love running, boogie boarding, swimming, riding bikes, motorcycles or skate boarding with my little ones. I also enjoy cooking, eating out, going to sports games, watching movies, playing pool or just drinking a glass of wine with my friends. I would love to meet someone who is as passionate about life as I am. Loves, loves to laugh, is adventurous, is ambitious and wants to enjoy each and everyday. I want someone that I can be emotionally and physically drawn to that I consider them as my best friend and lover.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Max and Mia are the most amazing dogs. I love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to some amazing places and met some incredible people. I've built homes in Kenya and a school in Haiti and if there's one thing I've learned it's that many of the greatest adventures don't come from a travel brochure.

Favorite things

Whether I'm wearing boots at Stage Coach or flip flops at a concert on the beach... I love good music!

For fun

I live a stones-throw from the sand, so most of my days begin and end on the beach. Whether I'm running on the sand or cruising the strand with my French Bully...life is great! Good Music, Good Food with Good Friends are the perfect end to any day!

Last read

From the Sunday Funnies to Conversations with God ~ an uncommon dialogue, I try and mix it up. Of course there's always those labels on the Vitamin Water bottles that I find amusing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Security Company that I love working at every day. It gets me out of bed in the morning and gives me a sense of accomplishment and fulfillment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference