

29 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come and won't it be fine, you think you've seen the sun but you ain't seen it shine" -Frank Sinatra

In his own words

So excited! Cant wait to meet someone special on here! Its going to be amazing I just know it! Hi I'm James, I really believe I would make a great boyfriend. I put a tremendous amount of energy into everything I do in life and I am so optimistic about the future and not the least bit obsessed with the past. I just finished Medical School moving from South Beach in Miami to Olathe from Miami Beach in Florida for a great residency program. Had a temporary stay in Cleveland. I want to be the best Plastic Surgeon on Earth. In the beginning dating should just be fun, exciting and adventerous. I dont believe there should be any stress, pressure or drama whatsoever :) its about having an adventure and if a connection does develop then that is a beautiful thing, then if that happens a relationship can definetly develop. seemed like a great way to meet someone in my new City. I think I am going to just enjoy dating until lightening strikes and I meet someone who completely blows me away. So excited about the future and whats to come! I takegreat pride in what I do and I feel I have the greatest job on Earth. I am a very upbeat, positive person who is filled with energy all the time. I am a Seventh Day Adventist and I love God the King and Creator of the Entire Universe with all my Heart. I know i would make a GREAT Boyfriend, and the possibility is there, we could spend the rest of our lives together. I grew up with a Father who was a Doctor in the Military and we moved all over the country from one great location to the next. I have a younger brother and sister who are twins and I have a great relationship with them. If you and I did find true happiness we would have a life beyond imagination, like something out of a dream. An adventure, excitement. I am really looking forward to sharing my world with someone AMAZAING If you have religious and political beliefs that are different than mine. I want you to know I will respect you :) It's funny a girl acused me "Since your going to be a Plastic Surgeon, the only thing you must care about and see are a girls physcial features and nothing else". I respond, "On the contrary, I can easily fix a physical flaw, but a character flaw that can't be fixed". Furthermore I do a lot of reconstructive focus, women who have survived breast cancer and Craniofacial Recobstruction. So don't assume I am a 100% sterotypically shallow person by comparing me to some TV Show Character Plastic Surgeons! My name is James and I am a unique person. I am very grateful to God for giving me the blessing and gift of the mind which I have. I have been able to use it to accomplish great things discover deep and profound Truths in his Written Holy Word. I want to use my blessings and achievements to Glorify Him. However don't let that push you away, I am tolerant and respectful of others beliefs. We can learn from eachother. I am very loyal and someone you can trust Everyone asks me, "Why did you chose Plastic Surgery". Plastic Surgery to me is just as much an art is it is a Science. I almost get a high out of being in the operating room, endorphins and Adrenaline pumping. It is so exciting, I can't imagine myself doing anything else. I remember when I used to see Soldiers coming home from Iraq with half their faces blown off, then I saw the amazing Reconstructive Plastic Surgery that helped restore their pride and life. Of course I love cosmetics just as much as reconstructive If you voted for Barack Obama it's not a deal breaker lol but you definitely lose points.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Las Vegas Strip, New Orleans French Quarter, South Padre Island, South Beach


The University of Texas at Brownsville, Brownsville, TX

Favorite things

Praising God for all my success and Glory before myself, doing the impossible and unexpexcted. Pushing myself to the absolute limit.

For fun

Life should always be an adventure taking things to a whole other level. Exploring, excitement going great places with great friends. I am always looking to escape to Las Vegas, Mexico, California or New Orleans on a weekend :P

Last read

Holy Bible, The Great Contraversey, The Desire of Ages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor in Residency and training towards becoming a Plastic Surgeon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian, English, German, Dutch, French and Ashkenazi Jewish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seventh Day Adventist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Physician training to be a Plastic Surgeon, the Best Job on Earth