

29 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to find someone who's on the same...

In his own words

I'd like to find someone who's on the same wavelength as me, which could come in a lot of forms. Generally I like people who are genuine, slightly neurotic, and open. Happiness for me comes from presence. I hope you can relate to that. I moved from Denver recently after four years because I needed a change and the ocean. I am sure I will move again because there are so many great places to explore and only a short time to explore them. An ideal Sunday for me is waking up early, going on a long run, then drinking coffee and doing a crossword puzzle. Obviously I don't have time to finish the crossword because I have a to-do list that's unrealistically ambitious, but given all the endorphins and caffeine, I can forgive myself for that. Later, I'd probably spend too much time at the grocery store buying things that I didn't plan on getting but looked interesting and wondering if I should try to make witty comments to cute girls in workout clothes. I shouldn't. The boyfriend is usually around the corner. After that, I'll probably spend some time at the dog park thinking about the kind of people who don't clean their dogs' eyes out or why anyone would bring a dog to the dog park who just stands in the corner and barks at the other dogs. By this time it's like 11 a.m., so then I'd do a lot of other super interesting, impressive things, but you'll just have to take my word for that. -Andrew

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

baseball, breakfast burritos, caffeine, interesting conversation, peanut butter, carbonation, new words, documentaries, healthy amounts of 90s music, podcasts, crossword puzzles, concerts, vegetarian food

For fun

I like to cook, play with my dog, daydream, play sports. I would like to build more things if I had the time and space. I like to hike, ski, camp, bike and run too. Learning new things. That's a big one

Last read

Still Life with Woodpecker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference