Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AprillShowers4

42 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Headline here

In her own words

Like a lot of other people, I have a hard time talking/writing about myself so I got a friend to describe me. She has been a friend for more than 35 years, so I am sure she is more than a little biased but here are a few of the highlights. "Warm, caring, truthful, fun, energetic, well educated, versatile, open to new experiences, likes to travel, always has your back, and can see things for what they are. Well read, adventurous, ambitious, ready to spend a night in or hit the town, a beautiful wit with some sarcasm included. But all done with the most sincerity." And a few more things that I need to add...I am a quiet, low-key person. Some people think I am too quiet but I do open up when I get to know someone. I enjoy being with people, but like other introverts, I need to have some time away from people to recharge. I like my job but it's not the only thing I like to do. Some other things I like to do include reading, working out, cooking, and sightseeing or checking out new places. I moved here about six years ago, so there are plenty of places and things that I have not seen yet. An ideal date could include an afternoon exploring DC or a day at the beach. It really doesn't matter where, it's who you are with. So, what am I looking for? Some general qualities include someone who is patient, respectful, and can enjoy life. Spontaneity is a great thing too! This is a short list but I think they are more suggestions or requests rather than requirements. Everyone is different, so what may work for one, may not work for the other.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets now, but I really want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside anywhere. Lately, I have been spending a lot of time on the NCR trail.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Chocolate and peanut butter Music from the 80s and 90s Snow

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors camping, hiking, or whatever.

Last read

"Empire of Sin" by Gary Krist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Planner/GIS analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference