Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stirone30

38 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
TX Sweetie looking for friendship or more.

In her own words

I am 38 years old and single (obviously). I guess my perfect match would be someone that loves animals and is not into partying every day of the week. Definitely must love animals as I have 5 dogs and 3 cats. Spark is a really big thing for me so if there isn't that chemistry there when we meet then the odds are I will want to remain friends:) Definitely looking for someone that that can be sweet and romantic when we are out but also be the same way when we are not in public. Must have an outgoing personality as I am pretty much in a good mood from the minute that I wake up and don't like being around people with negative energy. I work a lot of hours and whoever meets me has to understand that I am very dedicated to my work but will also always make time to spend with someone special. I am also the President to a local dog rescue so that can consume my time as well but I have many volunteers that help out as well. A couple of years ago I was in a severe car accident that almost took my life. I ended up breaking my neck and being placed in a halo while my neck healed for four months. The doctors told me I would never get full motion to my neck back and would need fusion surgery. Anyone that knows me knows that I can be very stubborn at times and I didn't take being told I wouldn't heal. It is a little over a year later and I have 100% motion back to my neck and I am back at the gym 3 to 4 times during the week running. I am a very determined person!! If you can country dance that is a huge plus:) **Update** I have received numerous e-mails from men that are hunters. I can not stress enough that I am a huge animal lover! I am sorry if this offends anyone but I will not respond to you if you have hunting anywhere on your profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have five dogs and three cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit local dog parks and go hiking with the dogs on the weekends.

Favorite things

my favorite things would have to be gardening & cooking.

For fun

Hmmm what do I do for fun??? Let's see I keep myself pretty busy with work and running a rescue so when I do have the spare time I like to either go out with my friends and have a drink or hang around my house and do some gardening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral