
SteveTurkey

28 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking panda trainer

In his own words

Hello~ So! Me.. Playful would be a good start no doubt, throw in a handful of sarcastic and add a shoe-full of A.D.D. and hey! ..Always progressing ...and maaaybe going a little overboard The beach, desert and mountains all have their place in my heart, and I mean to make the most of them every year. I'm pretty damned athletic ( toot toot! ) and love just about any sport. I have my geek side too, and everything it entails. My personality is.. well.. strong. I've developed my own views and beliefs over the years, but I really like hearing others ways and taking into consideration their views... I don't think anyone has it down perfect and am always open for change! Though you'll have to convince me heavily :) I'm not terribly reliable when naming things.. I named my little girl dog "Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tivrusky IV", She's pretty rad. Oh, then there's work..Over the years I've been here and there, traveling, with various jobs and it's always been just that.. A job. So this last year I started my own business and.. It's.... ridiculously satisfying.. and time consuming.. and exciting, scary, tough and natural. It's something I am completely devoted to and unfinished with. There are so many areas I want to expand into and so far I've found every minute of it worth my time. So I work.. a lot. I definitely want to meet someone who has a bit of a life of their own, something they aspire toward and are reaching to get. Overall, I just love to laugh and have a good time, and I hope you do too!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

My little fuzz ball of unicorn dust, rainbows and terror aka: Ed The Corgi

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach, and being in out-of-the-way places.

Favorite things

I'm currently on a muffin tangent.

For fun

Right now I can usually be found rock climbing or riding trials bikes.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business as an electrician building custom homes~
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part french-frog ~
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ahh, this is a complicated one. I grew up christian and I have a sort of faith that doesn't really fall into any category listed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference