Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

erin9875

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is timeless, Imagination has no age and dreams are forever.

In her own words

Me: Young at heart, full of life, driven and passionate, optimistic, caring, I am a devoted friend, fiercly loyal, I think I am funny and my co-workers and friends think so also, laughing is a must multiple times a day, I love my butt and never think it looks fat in anything, curious about everything, love the outdoors, I believe that life is a constant learning experience, I don't like know it all's, I root for the underdog, I love dogs and will walk up to strangers and ask to pet their pooch, love music and love to dance to the music I love, breakfast is my most favorite meal and there is nothing I love more than going out for breakfast on a Sunday morning. I stay away from drama (I know crazy sounding coming from a girl) I clean up nicely but also have no issues getting dirty, discovered I love camping and being in the mountains as much as possible, I work out like 6 days a week not because I love it but because it keeps me young, healthy and energized plus I am a girl which means I will have to wear a super awesome dress and a two piece bathing suit at some point so I might as well look good in said clothing, I love easy conversations and comfortable silence, I love and appreciate the small things in life, its the little things that mean the most to me. I am looking for a man to share and create a life with. Well enough about me...lets talk about you. About you: I love a man who is laid back, but can be serious when the time is right. A man who has morals and values, who believes in doing good in this world, who has passion about something, anything really so long as they are passionate about it. I am looking for my best friend, my lover, my better half, ball and chain, the person who feels like home. The person who I can't wait to see, the one who makes my heart skip a beat, the one that takes my breath away, makes me smile and laugh, and hopefully the person who will give me the butterflies and make me feel weak in the knees with a simple smile, glance, touch, and kiss.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

orange tabby named Xander, and a MinPin that I rescued named Honey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can hike, Tattered Cover, Farmers Markets on a Sunday morning, Coors Field, any dive bar, The mountains,, Wandering Downtown.

Favorite things

movies, music,friends/family, sitting under the stars, sunshine. thunderstorms, laughing til I cry, getting the butterflies, kissing, cuddling, smiling, laughing, chocolate, pizza, a good book, lazy days, sushi, the mountains, coffee.

For fun

movies, traveling, bar bands, dive bars, museums, shopping, pool (although I am terrible at it), exploring, eating out, reading, music, people watching, comedy clubs, anything outside, NYC.

Last read

Orange is the new black, An Invisible Thread, The owners guide to my Galaxy S5 (I am not tech savvy), I work in the Auto Collision industry so I am sure something Collision repair related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Collision Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree