
mr_blonde55

38 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
VOTE for Anthony's Weiner!!

In his own words

I don't have a paid subscription so u might have to wink for me to see you? Not sure I ran a half marathon 3 days after finishing chemo. (This is everything you need to know about me, but if you're compelled to learn more, read on ;) Hi, thx for checking me out! I'm a quietly confident guy. I am geeky, sweet, funny haha (not funny strange). I'm open minded, not "judgy", and always a promise-keeper. I'm a father of two amazing boys ages 6 and 10. I'm used to work in IT until I got sick with stroke/leukemia at the ripe ol' age of 33, which also left me with amnesia and half blindedednes (did I mention I can't drive?). Now I'm cancer free and fit and looking to start my next chapter :) I own my own house near downtown Naperville which makes it easier to get to the city or any other stop along the BNSF Metra line. Currently I working on my fitness, rehabbing my house and loving my boys, but am financially independent, have a steady income and have plans to return to the workforce when the timing is right :) I love to travel and try new things. I play the piano and guitar to relax. I'm a big music guy, live or otherwise of every genre. I love movies and TV, all depends on the company :) I love to explore the city and to cuddle on the couch (does everybody have this line? lol) I don't drink (but dont mind if you do) and I don't drive due to my vision, but if you don't mind driving, we could make a good team! Heres what I AM looking for in a match: a low maintenance, positive, smart, strong and open minded individual with life experience and perspective, for a serious relationship. I want to explore the city as if it were new, because in many ways it is to me! I want to make new bonds, inside jokes, and memories with someone special. Please no party girls! :) Message me if you're not afraid of a guy with real life experience and you think we might click! Favorites... Movies: 50/50, Amelie, Inception, Old School, Stranger than Fiction, The Wedding Singer, This is Spinal Tap, Army of Darkness, The Terminal, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Waiting for Guffman, The Princess Bride Music: Coldplay, U2, Fun., Billy Joel, the Fray, G. Love, John Mayer, the Lonely Island, Maceo Parker, OneRepublic, Phoenix, Radiohead, Spoon, Third Eye Blind, Neon Trees, the Killers, Phil Collins TV: The Colbert Report!, the Daily Show, SNL, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, Duck Dynasty. Shows: Les Miserables, Book of Mormon, Wicked Books: Ender's Game, 50 Shades of Grey JK!! ps. I get asked this a lot...yes, everything still works lol! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Miami, Howl at the Moon

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My boys, running shoes, coffee, the sun, good music, meaningful conversation

For fun

Spending time with my boys, photography, exercising, exploring the city, trying new things, meeting new people, bike-riding, watching movies, watching Colbert

Last read

My stroke of insight Probably you're profile? Haha :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference