
Jar214

24 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone I'm Joe, sorry if Im bit awkward...

In his own words

Hey everyone I'm Joe, sorry if Im bit awkward at first but I'm new to this online dating thing. Currently I work full-time, while going to school part-time for my masters in Computer Science.Working full-time and going to school does pose its challenges at times, especially on the social life; however, it does not stop me from enjoying life and the people in it. On weekdays nights I keep it pretty low key sliding in some me time, between homework and class, to go to the gym or just catch a Pats or bruins game. On the other hand weekends are a time to unwind. They can consist of anything really like: hanging out with friends, family outings, BBQs, Concerts, outdoor adventures, etc. My Ideal match would be someone who likes to go out and have fun wether it be an outdoor adventure or a night on the town, but is also willing enjoy a night in just enjoying each others company. Right now Im just looking to meet new people and see where it goes.Im not looking to rush into a serious relationship, but Im also not looking for random hookups. I'd like to start off getting know someone with the possibility of it developing into more. Well thats enough for now, if you want to know more lets talk, maybe over a drink or coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two year old female mix ( black lab, sharpie german/Australian shepherd). She's extremely friendly and loves to play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

United States Boston Harvard Square Davis Square California Las Vegas Europe Greece Portugal Italy Spain Sweden United Kingdom Scotland (Edinborough) London

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Traveling (wish I could do more), Trying new things (activities, food etc), Spending time with the people I care about ( family and friends)

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, BBQs, playing pick up games (football, hockey) jogging, Krav Maga, just about anything really it's not about the activity but the people/person I'm with.

Last read

Most of the reading I do is related to course work or work topics. However, when I do pick up a book for pleasure I enjoy reading crime mysteries and anything by Steven King. Sometimes I even like to read some non fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I 'm currently an entry level IT Specialist. My position allows me to work in many areas of Information Systems (IS) providing support to the Senior level IT Specialists depending on task priority,deadlines etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved a bachelors degree in "Information Systems Operation Management" with a minor in Criminal Justice. Currently i am pursuing Masters degree.