
WaterPisces1974

40 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet the girl of my dreams who I can respect, trust, count on, and spend a great life with.

In his own words

I'm unable to read or respond to messages at this time, $$$$$$ need to be paid and I just haven't yet.. My plan was to look, see what I think and then pay. Who am I...well, on top of what I've said already, I'll try to expand a little. I'm proud of who I am. I'm honest to the point that I rather tell it like it is and man's ruffle some feathers than talk behind someones back. My friends trust me, I'm a man of my word, and take pride in that. I'm easy going unless I'm playing sports and then I'm pretty competitive. I like the Leafs, Cowboys, Argo's, Raptors, Bluejays. I play touch football, am a goalie in hockey, enjoy working out, rollarblading, biking, and tennis. What I'm looking for is a girl...lol. Seriously though, I do like a girl who is somewhat fit, honest, caring and giving, sweet, smart, witty, helpful, chill. Ultimately, I want to enjoy my time with a girl who I value and respect, who is free to live her life, do the things that make her happy. I to enjoy doing my things, I believe that you shouldn't give up the things you enjoy because of a relationship, and this needs to go both ways. This creates a better relationship that stays healthy and more enjoyable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Montreal, Florida, any sunset destination, anywhere I haven't been which leaves me with many options to still explore.

Favorite things

MUSIC: Weezer, Marcy Playground, The Hip, RHCP, Danko Jones, Blink 182, We Were Promises JetPacks LMFAO, Jay Z, Kayne, and many more. Movies: Shawahank Redemption, The Hunt for Red October, NL Christmas Vacation, Top Gun, Hugo, Ace Ventura, etc...

For fun

I enjoy doing renovations, day trips, attend concerts, live sporting events, wine tours, amusement parks, rollarblade, play football, hockey and tennis.

Last read

I read the paper, mags, blogs, and the odd inspirational, self help, positive thinking books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference