
urbanfarmers

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can learn a lot about someone by knowing...

In his own words

You can learn a lot about someone by knowing where they have been and planning to go as every place or experience changes us, just like our past relationships. Just spent 2 weeks in Italy this Spring - What an amazing country. The year before I was in Australia for the month of December. I have backpacked through China and New Zealand, lived in California, Colorado, and Alaska to name a few places in my exploration of this planet when I was younger. I am more settled these days, but I thrive on short or long getaways. Even heading to MI for the weekend to me is an adventure worth taking. Doesn't have to be far or elaborate. Good company and scenery sometimes is all you need. Maybe that and a good bottle of red and a fireplace helps the cause. I moved back to Chicago in 2012 for a job opportunity from the Bay Area. Chicago is forever my home, and feels like a small town when you lived here while growing up. There is always something new to try or explore and looking to share the experience of discovering it. I work for a great company and have an awesome work/life balance and very successful at what I do. Ideally, you would have a career that makes you happy and excited. I work in travel and get perks but I don't travel for work, which is nice as I have a dog at home that would rather have me around. I am interested in finding first a good soul and companion who likes to take adventures and has family and settling down in mind. Someone who is open with their needs, wants and feelings and can give and take some friendly banter. I am not a trendsetter or follower, but I am worldly and have a very rounded perception on life. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews that range from 6-17. I am compassionate, hard working, open minded, honest, kind, respectful, generous, intelligent and a good listener to name a few characteristics and more importantly, single. Anything more, you will just have to ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a chocolate lab that keeps me walkin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun is my favorite hot spot and I like to soak it up as much as possible all around the globe.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My Dog, My Home, My Friends, My Family, Dining out, Hiking, Music, Festivals, Art, Red Wine, Mountains, IPA's, Organic Food, Farmers Markets, BBQ's, Vacations, Good People, Long Talks, Oceans, Beaches, etc, etc.

For fun

Playing and watching live music and spending time outdoors, checking out new things ie: food, countries, cities, movies, people. Hobbies: scuba, hiking, snowboarding, golf, softball, sailing, biking, photography, yoga, and hanging at the dog beach.

Last read

Keith Richards Autobiography: Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Travel Industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference