
ShaktiBliss924

45 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

Exploring, having fun, and stopping to appreciate all of the things in my life; that's my MO... I'm blessed with fantastic people in my life. I'm driven, while being easy going, creative, and strive to balance it all (work, family, play). Those closest to me describe me as upbeat, loyal, honest, fun-loving, driven, hard-working, demure, perky, positive, dependable, smart, creative. For fun... traveling, hiking, skiing, camping, beaches, mountains, water, dancing, entertaining, dressing up, BBQ'ing (tri-tip, rack of lamb, yum!)... I have two wonderful assets (my kids) and am looking for someone who understands that my kids are an important part of my life. I believe in Karma, and do my best; I am also continually humbled... Looking for a man who is... Strong, authentic, fun, active, creative, down to earth, open-minded, loyal, honest, self-knowing, real... someone who is worldly, social, playful, yet knows how to keep it in check - when required ;) Someone who knows what he wants and knows how to get it; integrity, versatile, deep, vulnerable, passionate, calm and a bit wild. He's leader and shows his intentions thru his actions. Free thinking and stays open to all possibilities... He understands family commitments and appreciates spontaneous moments. I know he's out there and worth the wait! Random thoughts: I love the color fuchsia (but I don't paint my walls fuchsia), fun is my middle name, can't play anything musical (other than the radio, lol) but wish I could and admire those who can play an instrument; always wanted to go to Bali or Thailand, my kids rock, I enjoy chivalry, did someone say snow?! I'm a skier, not a boarder, but play well; love warm summer days! strong values, integrity, open minded, enjoy art and being creative, critical thinking. Latin music! Sunny days! Spontaneity. Skinny dipping under the stars ;). Abundance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I'd love to have a dog again, someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company... the coast, tropics, big cities, serene landscapes (SF, Capitola, Mendocino, Tahoe, NY, Vancouver BC, Chicago, Boston, Miami-So Beach, Jamaica, Caribbean, Mexico).

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, warm beaches, vacation. Music: jazz, rock, alternative, high energy, dance, flamenco, etc. Books and movies: anything thought provoking with intellectual stimulation or just plain funny. Cirque du Soleil, live music, site seeing.

For fun

I'm active, love to go and explore: camp, ski, hike, live music, etc). I enjoy finding the "special hidden place" unique to each town I hang out in or visit. I enjoy yoga, meditation and go eco/organic when possible. I enjoy art, shopping, chilling.

Last read

Lot's of different stuff from finance to cooking to spirituality and entertainment. Innovations of Steve Jobs, When chocolate runs out. Lean In, Many others...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an upbeat, positive person; enjoying life. I have a dream job that keeps me busy, and let's me mix a bit of work and play. I am blessed with two wonderful children, a native Californian, spent 14 years in Sonoma Cty, and just landed in Napa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and am choosing to raise my children the same, however I am just as, if not more, spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Design with a Marketing minor from SJSU. GO Spartans! I was going to become a furniture designer, but ended up in marketing. It works!