Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dhersh8

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's cold! I need to go back to Costa Rica....who's in?!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, active, athletic, energetic lady who is comfortable in any social situation or rustic adventure who thrives and seeks out variety in everyday life and who has a high passion for travel (passport included), well prepared food and wine. I value my close friends who are fantastic, time spent with my family, and the little things in life which are so important. My favorite thing to do is to be in, on or under the ocean....put me in a swimsuit lounging with the beach and the ocean around me and I'm the happiest person alive!! My job lets me work 3 days/week...so I'm ready to hit the city with you or take off on a getaway any chance that you get. Have a great job. A great life. And a fantastic close friend network. All I'm missing is that special guy.... I'm looking for someone to be my partner and best friend who is honest, loyal, passionate, athletic, doesn't sweat the small stuff, has time to hang out and have fun, attractive, takes care of their body inside and out and who are ambitious with everything they do in life. Work hard/play hard. You have big dreams, a big heart and are someone who's achieved some milestones. You're ready to be involved in a loving, caring serious relationship. Basically, you live knowing we have one chance at this thing called life so you better make it count kinda attitude.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Met rooftop, Salon Ning, Thom Bar, Rose Bar, The Spotted Pig, The Corner Bistro, Nolita/WV, Greek Isles, Avalon, any outside cafe, the ocean, Siena, The Nomad Library Room, a corner coffee shop

Favorite things

Random trips with the dog in the back seat to Marthas Vineyard/the shore/Sag Harbor/Montauk,Vermont when the leaves fall,raspberries,heirloom tomatoes in the summer, 80's music,flowers,my running shoes,wine,passport,sun,seafood

For fun

Just went to an Art Fair, meeting friends to watch a football game, had some girlfriends over for a dinner party, runs along the east side esplanade, volunteer for Free Arts, biking...I like to do pretty much everything and anything-I'm game!!

Last read

Killing Jesus, GoT, NewYorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral