
JoeyDorchester

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Short. Make it Count!

In his own words

About me..... hmmm well that takes all the fun out of a first date right? I like life, people who are outgoing and spontaneous, places I've never been too, and all things new. Lets grab drinks, and go do something fun rather than talk about it already. Are you passionate, creative? Do you have a sense of humor and like to keep fit? These are all things important to me, oh and good food too... must be down to consume some serious gourmet food action on a regular basis! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

Cats make my eyes itchy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The whole world is rad! I've been to Canada, all over the USA, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, the Dominican Republic!

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I have a TV but never use it, a taste for eclectic food, and all music. I played the drums for 14 years and still have a guitar that I like to write songs with. I enjoy going out and being social, especially when I can practice my French & Italian.

For fun

Travel, cook, see live music shows, outdoor activities, exercise, be romantic, adventurous, and spontaneous!

Last read

The last thing I read was my year end financial statements. But when I do have the chance to read, I've powered through: The Alchemist, How to Think Like Leonardo DaVinci, and whatever online "How To" articles & reviews, are on my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Owner of a Multimedia Company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is 100% Southern Italian. Both of my parents were born in Calabria and immigrated to Canada where I was born and lived until the age of 26 when I moved to Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
A Roman Catholic that has a hard time getting to church. Spiritual more so than Religious.
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Three degrees, a Masters Degree in Business Finance, a Bachelors of Science in Commerce, and an Applied Arts Degree in Human Relations.