

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a positive, outgoing guy searching for my...

In his own words

I'm a positive, outgoing guy searching for my partner in crime! I love meeting new people, keeping active and athletic, and being creative. Traveling is something I cherish. I rock a beard and bow tie. My philosophy on life is simple: Strive to be well-rounded and Karma is real. Looking forward to meeting a life-long friend, whether online or while I'm out and about, doing what I do. My high school principal described me as a social animal. He was accurate! I'm pretty decent at networking, professionally speakin', which transfers over to my social life as a big cheesy smile and a healthy handshake. Dressing up for a good cause, striking up a conversation with random people whilst out, or joining a team are some of my favorite ways to meet new people. A healthy balance is important to me, and I feel like I've found my groove after moving to Denver fifteen months ago! I actively search out fun opportunities! I'm not much of a braggart, but frack it, Dude, let's go bowling...During my last two years in St. Louis, I played on a kickball and softball team, was a leader on the St. Louis Young Dems board, lead a charter school, joined a church choir because I missed that part of my life, and was active with a few other professional organizations. My first year as a Coloradan, I hit the slopes 17 times, backpacked in Colorado and California, joined the Denver Harlequins Rugby club, fished and explored the Minnesota Boundary Waters from a canoe for a week, joined a kickball team and a bocce league...twice. As a man who has always been athletic with a few extra pounds, I stay active because I enjoy being healthy while having fun in a competitive way. I made a commitment for life to stay fit, active and healthy, so you'll have to also. I don't equate that to skinny, simply beautiful and healthy. It's all about balance after all. A lifetime of awesomely unique experiences at an early age creates a foundation that helps me find balance. My curiosity and creativity is a direct result from growing up in an ag-focused family in Iowa. If you know what that's like, we'll get along. You'd be amazed what you'll think up to make work more efficient and how gratifying a job well done feels! One of my dad's businesses was cleaning specialty organic grains during the 80's and 90's. We distributed to Hy-Vee, Whole Foods and parts of Asia. His business wasn't successful, none of them were, but I respect him for being a badass entrepreneur in everything he started. The family expectation was that everyone contributed so I'd work on my Uncle's dairy farm on the family homestead in the Winters and Summers, and my cousin would return the favor when my dad's grain business was busy in the Fall and Spring. So I grew up working on a dairy farm, loading shipping containers of organic soybeans bound for Seoul, and harvesting lumber from the family tree farm. So yeah, I can garden. I think it helped that my mom was a great teacher so she was aware of unique opportunities for early lesson on how to be creative, find balance and find an outlet from work. When I was debating between a small college to play football, or the University of Iowa to just be a student, she said, and I quote, "Why can't it be University of Iowa and party? Go meet people and have fun!" Great advice...if she only knew:) My work these days requires a fair amount of hours so having options for outlets is a blessing! I've been thinking about asking out the girl who cuts my hair. Seriously. She is passionate about a healthy hobby, is active, likes to meet new people, has a creative personality, travels (but is realistic within a budget), has faith (not saying anything in particular), and believes in her family. She is easy to talk to, teaches me about new things she is passionate about, and likes to learn about what interests me. She's not stuffy. If you're still reading, and not stuffy, my name is Brandon and I want you to message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Intervened in a dog's trip to the pound 24 months ago. I love her and have had to work hard at training her. We've done two levels of classes for training and I think we've found our groove by jogging twice a week. She's a lover, not a fighter:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on the If yes, Friday night is dinner out, a movie out or my DVR and Saturday night is the Irish Rover and S. Broadway. Mountains and mountain towns are always, camp or hike. Food trucks, baseball and RiNo lately.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My family - My nephew is number one by far True Detective, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones Day Games at the Ballpark, Farmers Markets, Bike Rides, Skiing, Backpacking Planning Learning Something New Being an Uncle Meeting New People

For fun

Fun can be had at/in/on a: farmer's market, coffee shop, urban bike ride, softball field, library, pub, baseball game, museum, social event where I can meet new people, hammock, kayak, train, local music venue, hike or a roadtrip.

Last read

National Geographic Social Animal Leveraging Leadership That Devil Forrest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a school administrator.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than anything else
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll be starting a PhD sometime in the next five years or so.