Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amdg789

25 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like Jason Aldean said: "She’s country, from the songs she plays to the prayers she prays.

In her own words

I am seeking a passionate, funny and faith-filled man who values family and hard work. I absolutely love to laugh, so if you can keep me laughing, that's a big plus. I'm looking for a committed relationship that comes naturally. If you're the type of guy that: -Will go to church with me and help me strengthen my faith -Will get up and dance at a wedding (even if you can't dance) instead of sitting down, looking bored -Will keep me laughing Then you're the guy for me! I'm hard-working, sarcastic, compassionate and loyal. Writing/blogging, country music and camping are three of my favorite things. If you like Jim Gaffigan's sense of humor, we'll probably get along juuuust fine :) When it comes to sports, I love to play them and watching them isn't my favorite thing but I've gotten more into watching the Bills/Sabres since college! I am pretty darn competitive, too. As an example, I cried when my team lost a week-long intramural hockey tournament in high school. Embarrassing or impassioned? I'll let you decide. One more thing: you know those people you thought were shy, stand-offish or just plain mean, but then once you get to know them you realize they are more on the introverted side and need to feel comfortable before they can be themselves? That's me. I just need a little time, and then I can be the real me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Country music is my jam, but I like other genres too. Comedy is where it's at for TV (The Office, Seinfeld, New Girl, Modern Family) and movies (The Sandlot=perfection)

For fun

My absolute favorite thing in the world is camping the Adirondack Mountains in the summertime! Fishing, swimming, kayaking-love it all! But during the rest of the year I enjoy blogging, listening to country music, hanging out with friends and baking.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree