

35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty and Brains Ready to Meet Her Match

In her own words

As a fun loving gal who works hard; I enjoy all life has to offer. I'm a positive person and a big believer in making the most of life and going for your dreams - after all, we only get ONE shot. I went to undergrad in the south and got my masters in writing, so really appreciate the value of an education and proper grammar. I was born and raised just outside of Washington, D.C. My career has been the main priority in my life aside from my family and friends, but I am open minded and ready to focus on a deeper connection given the right person and situation. Those closest to me would describe me as very put together, soft and sweet with an edge. Unlike many, I believe that finding someone you want to spend time with is a balance of "getting" their quirks and loving that in them just the same. I like the old fashioned mentality of dating (my grandparents were happily married for 71 years, and my folks have been married for 37). No pressure of course, but something that I aspire to. I'm not into drama and don't have the patience for men who are. I'm most interested in intelligent and confident men (sexy is a plus). Please take an honest look at my preferences (age, education, etc). If we're not well suited from the get go, we probably won't be a good match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, SMO Stairs, the beaches in Malibu, Shopping on Montana. I love Europe and lived in Italy for a summer when I was little and studied in Greece for my undergrad. In the works on next trips to Patagonia and Africa - can't wait!


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My day job is a bit hectic, so my favorite weekend day for me would be to go workout - a hike,spin, stairs or yoga and a trip to the farmers market. Favorite shows include Mad Men and Modern Family

For fun

When I'm not working, I love to do yoga, hike, and explore Los Angeles. I'm a great cook and enjoy entertaining. I love to check out local farmers markets and travel to new and exciting places. I also love SEC football:)

Last read

I keep up with all news (since I'm from DC, it's a bit of a habit). I really enjoy reading newspapers - LA times, NY Times and Washington Post and love to collect cookbooks and other non fiction books signed by the authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an internet company and am in advertising sales. Long hours, but for a great company, so I enjoy it
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Norwegian, half Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual and believe in a higher power, but am not evangelical, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters and an undergrad, so someone being smart and worldly is very important. Knowledge and respect for the world and environment are also key.