
Meda185

29 year old woman | Eastchester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy :)

In her own words

After noticing how successful some of my close friends have been on this website I decided to give it a try. The hardest part about going out to meet someone for me is the fact that I try to keep myself as busy as possible, and when I have some free time, I keep spending it at the same places while hanging out with my good friends. I am always open to doing different things and going to different places, but I feel like as I get older I am more concerned with who I’m with as opposed to where the places are located when I’m going out. This has helped me be successful with keeping many friendships, but hasn’t helped me very much with meeting new people. Hopefully this will let me branch myself out more. I recently graduated with my masters to be a physical education teacher. When I first graduated college with my undergrad degree in business, I spent my first few years out of college commuting into the city and doing sales work for a television station. As much as I loved the job and the people I worked with, there was just something missing. It wasn’t until I started to be a volunteer basketball coach at my high school that I felt the missing piece and I knew then that my passion was to be a teacher and coach in the future. I finished my masters program about two years ago and I know that I will be happy in this profession for the rest of my life. In general I am a laid back type of person. I like to go out often because I like to keep busy, but I can totally enjoy hanging out at home and watching a movie or television. I enjoy going out to dinner, going to the movies and going to the beach the most. My favorite location to hang out would have to be NYC because it has so much to offer, I just don’t get to make it there as often as I would like, even though I live so close. During the summertime I take advantage of being off and I try to get away as often as possible. I love country music and try to make it to a concert every year. The same goes for sporting events. I am a Giants, Yankees and Knicks fan. I don’t go to many games anymore, but I do like to go out to watch a game once in a while. I don’t think I can honestly say what I am totally looking for in a guy. I want to meet someone that likes to have fun and can totally challenge me to do new things. I am going to give this a shot…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live a train ride away from NYC so it would have to be one of my favorite places. I enjoy going to Mohegan Sun, not just for gambling, but the entertainment. I also love to go to the beach, and spend most of my summer down at the Jersey Shore.

Favorite things

Country Music

For fun

I spend most of my spare time with my family and close friends. I enjoy going out to have a good time whether it's out to dinner and drinks, or doing things like going to the movies, bowling or a sporting event. I am open to trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral