
jtc2305

30 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery....but today is a gift, and that's why they call it "the present.

In his own words

Looking for someone to fill that downtime between busy days? Good, so am I! I am an ambitious and motivated person. Always looking to make myself better. While my drive to be the best I can be consumes my serious side, the rest of me loves to laugh, relax, and enjoy the fun life has to offer. Growing up in Salt Lake, I'm looking to expand outside the social circles I've developed over the years. Don't get me wrong, though, my friends and family mean the most to me. I find it critical to maintain a balance of work and play in life. When my work is done, I'm the first to look for something to do. Most of the time, that invloves playing basketball or doing something active, or being entertained by what the city has to offer. I can be considered somewhat of an "old soul" when it comes to everything ranging from music to relationships, and am looking for someone to spend time with who is outgoing and appreciates the little things. Growing up in a Greek culture, I have an appreciation for good food, laughs, and celebration. If you've ever wondered if "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" is based on fact or fiction, feel free to say "hi"...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling to Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Chicago and other major cities where exciting events are always taking place. Locally, like to try new restaurants and go out to new bars/clubs to socialize on the weekends.

College

Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Big basketball fan, along with most other sports. Love comedies and TV shows such as The Office, 30 Rock, and SNL. Love Greek food. FAvorite music ranges across the board from everything from classic rock, to 80's, to today.

For fun

Spend freetime watching movies, going to concerts and sporting events, playing various sports, and going out to new places with friends.

Last read

Last magazine read was a Men's Health, but am currently reading "Think and Grow Rich' - a great motivational book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Greek-American - both of my families came from Greece.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference