
Growoldwithyou

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Smile, its contagious

In his own words

So i just ended my subscription and the most interesting thing happened, i received more "winks" in one day than i did in a month as a member. And guess what I have to do in order to contact the ones in which I am interested? Yep, sign back up and pay more money. What a coincedence. Anyway, how many people actually like filling out these things? I don't even know where to start... I guess what I am looking for is someone that compliments me, a person with similar interests but who can also introduce me to new things. I am at that stage in my life where I would like to settle down and eventually have a family. I still want to adventure out and see the world but I at this point I don't want to do it alone. About me, I like to stay active and enjoy being outdoors, whether it is going to the beach, doing a hike, riding bikes or anything else. I am easy going, quick to smile and easy to laugh. I have a lot of different interests and enjoy trying new things. I am not a big party person, although I do like to out and do a little dancing. I like going to shows and concerts, art/film festivals and sporting events. I love food, enjoy trying new restaurants and I like to cook. I have a good job, a house, family and friends. I am pretty independent, but I am honest and loyal and will do anything for the people I care about. Let me know if you want to know anything else :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I am fostering a dog from a shelter. They were going to put her down because she is considered "dog aggressive" so I am working with her on that and trying to find her a permanent home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wow, so much stuff to put in here... The beach with the salt in the air and the sand between your toes. Music, I am almost always listening to something. Good food, whether at a restaurant or trying a new recipe. Being with people I love.

For fun

I am very open minded and like to try new things. I like to stay active and enjoy going out to shows, football or baseball games, museums, galleries, festivals. I am up to try pretty much anything.

Last read

I recently finished "One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest." I started "Invisible Monsters" but Chuck Palahuik but its not really grabbing me. I will read "1984" next, haven't read it yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a project applications engineer supporting our Latin American sales group. It can be a demanding job but I enjoy working on new projects all the time and I get to do some traveling which is always nice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference