Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BrianDB3

29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the experience

In his own words

I'm a fairly easygoing and laid-back guy, where I find inspiration and motivation in thoughts and ideas. I'm a tall, inquisitive, and athletic software engineer that's working hard toward achieving his goals, always open to new ideas and experiences, and optimistic for what the future may hold. I have a natural curiosity for learning about almost everything, and as such, apply a fair amount of time into reading books and articles, watching documentaries, exploring new outlets, and occasionally asking too many questions. The world and its people are fascinating, and I hope to find someone who shares a similar attitude. Fitness and health are very important to my lifestyle, and I maintain my body and mind through weightlifting, running, and eating healthfully. I revel in competition, which I turn toward improving myself and--having been a hockey boy in Minnesota--vicariously through the Sharks. As a fan of the Food Network, I find the time experimenting with food is just as rewarding as the time spent eating it. While I'd rather listen than talk, I always enjoy engaging in deep or thoughtful conversation. I believe transparency and communication are critical to every strong relationship, and I try to be constructively honest whenever possible. The "INTJ" personality type describes me fairly well, which means I place significant value on intelligence, independence, and pragmatism. I cherish my moments of solitude, am highly loyal to the few close friends that I maintain, and otherwise observe the flow of daily events with a quiet-but-confident demeanor. I'm looking for a partner who has a big heart - someone who is kind, caring, and compassionate to those around her. Someone who has a strong passion for her interests, a desire for personal growth, and an exploratory spirit. A life-long learner that takes care of her body and mind, motivated to change the world for the better, but always makes time for fun. Oh, and being tall is a plus!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis, MN; Madison, WI; Incline Village, NV

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

- Personal heroes: Neil deGrasse Tyson, Richard Feynman, Elon Musk, and Christopher Hitchens - Items: Gym shoes, gym shorts, and iPod - Entertainment: Reddit, The Daily Show, and random TED talks - Food: mixed veggies and salmon (mm!)

For fun

Catching up with friends, being entertained by documentaries, books, Internet, movies, shows, or challenging myself through lifting weights, running, games, and puzzles.

Last read

Foundation and Empire, The Power of Habit, The Hidden Reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer-turned-entrepreneur. Wish me luck!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Open to all faiths, but looking for someone who's not heavily involved in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral