
x_blue_eyed_x

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not an eye-catching headline writer, but I am eye-catching in person.

In his own words

I am open-minded and sophisticated. I try to travel about once a month—or as frequent as I can—and would enjoy having an open-minded travel partner. I recently went to Florida and I would like to go snowboarding, exploring some place I have not been. When I am not working or traveling, I study, volunteer, cook or play video games. When it is warm, I will play volleyball, relax on a beach or ride my motorcycles. I want to find a smart woman who has ambition and who strives for the absolute best. She always wants more from life and finds motivation in that. My match should be willing to try new things. I would like to share time with an educated woman who is comfortable carrying on a conversation or attending a formal function. She respects and takes care of herself—mind and body. My match enjoys what life offers—whether it is a morning jog with me or a spontaneous day trip. I am highly motivated and goal-oriented. Although I am hilariously funny, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for a woman who will appreciate me and has a sense of humor. She should also be close to her family and want to have her own family one day. I’d love to hear from you if you like what you are reading—it may be eye-catching, but just wait until you meet me in person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled a lot, including Japan, Spain, Singapore, Dubai, South Korea, and Crete. I want to visit Australia, England, and South Africa. I moved here recently, and don't have any favorites yet. I would like to take a weekend snowboarding trip!

Favorite things

My favorite foods are sushi, Thai and barbecue. If it’s snowing, one of my favorite things with my special someone is to light the fireplace, cook, then cuddle and watch movies until the fire dims. I am the big spoon because I like her to feel safe.

For fun

Travel is a passion of mine. I also like to watch movies, cook, ride motorcycles, snowboard, play basketball, geek out on video games, and BBQ with friends. I enjoy volunteering for Big Brothers Big Sisters and Habitat for Humanity.

Last read

I regularly read Men’s Health and Super Street Bike magazines. Recently I read The Owner’s Manual for the Brain, which is an interesting collection of studies on different reactions of human psyche and its behavior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Half-way to my Masters.