Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ryewsmooth

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm allergic to taking selfies

In his own words

It has been almost 5 years since I left the Northeast (NYC and Boston) to move out to the Bay and I love it out here! I still am back in NY many times per year, and I can officially say I am bi. Coastal that is. Now, after spending some time looking at profiles on match, you can begin to understand why horoscopes have such a following. Most people enjoy doing the same things and use the same adjectives to describe them! That and how can you question what's written in the stars? Kidding. There's nothing wrong with being a lot like everyone else of course, but if you do fit in with the masses in your interests, it can be a bit hard to stand out. This is more of a self reflection than a 'make yourself stand out! write a great profile! article', which if you want I'm sure there's a link somewhere on the page you're viewing telling you how to make match work for you. It's ok! You can go click that if you're looking to spruce up that profile and then come back here if you're still interested! I'll wait... Ok, what about me? I'm independent, ambitious, good-humored, easygoing, passionate, straightforward, sarcastic, and apparently can't take my own advice when it comes to writing profiles. Ok, enough of my rambling. What am I looking for? I have done the dating thing and hey sure it's fun, but I find myself longing for something with more substance nowadays. Something I have learned from traveling solo frequently for work is that experiences are best shared, and while Ms. Right Now can be fun, Ms. Right is the person who I want to share things with. If you're looking for a bunch of adjectives about who I am looking for, just check your profile. If you're like most people, you'll probably have the same great adjectives that we all like to think of ourselves as having, and that's a good start! Now, let's see where we can go from there ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Bay Area, Boston, NYC (of course). Been to Hawaii, London, Morocco, Portugal, India, Trinidad and Mexico, all of which had their own charms, but I'd like to find new places to explore!

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, motorcycle riding, EDM, hiking, dining out, lounges, shopping (online mostly).. TV: Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Family Guy, New Girl, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

For fun

Snowboarding is great during the winter. In warmer times I enjoy riding my ninja, running and hiking. When in the city I like to explore restaurants, lounges, and museums.

Last read

Periodicals make up most of my reading material. Chalk that up to a short attention span.. I subscribe to BusinessWeek, Car and Driver, GQ.. yea, a total dude. Rest assured, Maxim is not one of my subscriptions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Former management consultant, now in enterprise software sales. Nice to not be on a plane every week for once!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in NYC... feel free to guess my ethnicit(ies).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A bit of alphabet soup going on. MS IT, MBA MIS from Bentley College. Lesson #1 from B-school, the corporate world loves their acronyms!