Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Morgan1832

26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only those who dare to fail greatly, can ever achieve greatly.

In her own words

I am an energetic sixth grade teacher...kind of have to be to work with eleven year olds all day. I love life, especially the small things. I am a family girl and love spending time with my family and friends whenever possible. I love listening to music and seeking out new and upcoming artists. I like to do things that are kind to the environment. I love to cook and bake in my spare time and hope to one day have my own bakery. I am an avid fan of working out and especially love practicing bikram yoga. A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I spend every weekend possible in the summer at our family's shore home. I would definitely call myself a dog lover and can't get enough of our family bulldog, Judy. I hope to get a dog of my own someday soon! I like to go out but love a good night in curled up watching a movie...I am a nerd at heart. One of my favorite things to wear are high socks:) I love to dance...randomly...like in the middle of the kitchen. I literally could not go one day without dessert or kombucha. I LOVE people watching. And random fact-I know all the words to We Didn't Start the Fire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City New Jersey, Old Eagle, Memphis Taproom, El Vez, Vedge, Citizens Bank Park.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Any music on 104.5, sweet potatoes done any way, peanut butter cups, bloody Mary's, guacamole, the shore, my bulldog, yoga, dancing, laughing, sitting on my back patio, kombucha, Whole Foods, happy hour, singing in my car with the windows down.

For fun

I love going to the movies, grocery shopping, working out, playing with my dog, hanging out with my nieces, listening to music, dancing like no one is watching.

Last read

Just started All the Summer Girls...a random beach read only fit for the summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral