
diane7

51 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of bars ,looking for someone real

In her own words

I love life and adventure although I am becoming a little more conservative as i'm geting older. I can go just about anywhere and have fun. I am usually laughing and sometimes at myself. I love animals, every kind. I guess you could say I have a passion for them. I should have been vet. One of my favorite hobbies is traveling. I love to see the world. I like to see new places, but when I find a place I like I also want to keep returning. Comedies &, romantic movies, are my favorite. What can I say chick flicks. I like to go to plays and concerts. I enjoy all music expecially Country. I believe strongly in chemistry and fate, and I believe you can fall in love at first glance. If it's meant to be. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are. I think chemistry is big. You must have a sense of humor and take life for the gift that it is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats. One I have had for the last 12 years. The other I just got 1 week ago. He's a little kitten 8 wks ago. They were both stray.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I try not to frequent the same places.I like to try different places all over the city. But starbucks is a favorite for a coffee treat. Johnnys downtown has always been a favorite of mine for years now.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Favorite coffee-starbucks and mcdonalds. I like to listen to audio books and prefer self help type of books for growth. Favorite movies Pink Panther, HeartBreakers and Blind Date.I'm italian, so yes Italian food. I also like Chinese, Thai and Seafood

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts .I have been to a couple good ones this year. I like festivals & wine tastings. I am interested in learning more about wine. I am even trying to learn more about sports. I just took a train ride here in Cuyahoga Valley.

Last read

Last book I read is Heaven is real. I finally decided to try to read the bible. So that is the next book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have 1 year of college.