
SMcountryguy81

33 year old man | Williamsfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't miss the skyscrapers

In his own words

I just moved back to Ohio after living in Detroit for the past three years. I recently had the chance to move back home, and jumped on the opportunity. So now I'm back, and realized everyone I know has basically moved away, or has a family now. I was raised in the country, but have lived the big city life for a while... I've gotta admit, I've missed the country life. Although being in a big city was a nice change for a while. It makes you realize who you really are and where you want to be. I was raised to say yes ma'am and no sir. Which i find myself still using still today. I have a good job, and take care of myself. Im funny, shy, outgoing, a smartass, stubborn, and always right! lol. I'm 100% Polish, and no, I'm not dumb. :) If you think you can handle me, feel free to try. I have 5 tattoos, and 2 piercings. I'm a one woman kind of a guy, and have had my share of hardships in life. I have a little English bulldog named Diesel, he's my little buddy. Anything else you wanna know, just ask! I am currently accepting applications for a new gf, or friend. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got an English bulldog... He's a little pork chop, but still my little buddy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot, but one of my favorite things to do is to jump on my bike and just ride having no destination in mind. I often need my gps to find my way back.

For fun

I love the outdoors, on my weekends you'd normally find me riding my motorcycle, four wheeler, or snowmobile. Love camping or anything else that gets the heart pumping

Last read

Sun Tzu the art of war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman catholic, but do not attend church. I don't push my religious views on people, please don't push yours on me
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference