
ISkiVT127

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
drinking and softball... two separate sports that i like to combine into one

In her own words

I am a native New Englander who likes to make the most of the seasons here. I enjoy being active outside by skiing, hiking, going to the beach, and playing on different sports leagues. I am a huge sports fan, especially when it comes to the Bruins and Patriots. I love my friends and family and would never put anything above them. I am a very positive person and have a positive outlook on life. Very outgoing and love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I have trouble staying still for too long, so a weekend sitting around the apartment wouldn’t work for me. I find myself very funny, my friends do as well. I like to laugh over a funny movie (ie. Step Brothers, The Hangover, etc). I am an animal lover. I am passionate about traveling and going on new adventures with my friends. I’m also a fan of good stationery and not afraid to admit it on this site. I also do not like clich?s or corny sayings; “It's important to live each day as if it were your last” What—drunk, sobbing down the phone at all the relatives I haven't called in years while jumping out of a plane and getting that tattoo I always claimed I would get? It would get tiring after a day, let alone every day for the rest of my life, for them if not for me. Plus I’m pretty sure I would be fired within the month, and that presents itself with a whole new set of problems to attend to. So what am I looking for? Someone who makes me laugh. I’m not saying you have to have an arsenal of one line zingers, or do standup on your free nights from feeding the homeless at the soup kitchen, but you do have to have a sense of humor. I would like someone who is a nice guy, who treats people with respect and who is also ambitious. You have to be easy to talk to, don’t get me wrong I know the first conversation will probably be a little awkward, unless you are an old pro at chatting up random girls on websites…, but after we get through that, we have to be able to carry on a conversation. I would like someone who is willing to try new things and who has an open mind. Who also likes being active outside, perhaps not sharing all my passions, but definitely some. Lastly you have to be generous and kind in the best sense of those words.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, but have zero desire to take care of one. Love cats as well and they are easy to take care of. Don't have either right now though

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church anymore, football and softball are on Sundays...I try to go with my mom on major holidays though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral