

35 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, funny and well a little bit of crazy

In his own words

I am a very out going guy, very spontaneous and enjoys the little things in life... I have made some of the best friends a person could ask for the past few yrs... I have played sports all my life and I play in a men softball league and a co-ed kickball league... I am a very friendly, honest and positive person... I love to travel and one of my passions is cooking.. My friends love when I show up to a party with food and its normally gone in I have a great life, job, family.. Sometimes I can be a little rough around the edges, I may curse a little more than I should, I have no problem telling someone to their face I dont like them, Or tell a douche that wont leave a friend alone to beat off. But I was raised to be a gentleman so open a door for the girl I'm with or showing up with flowers for no reason at all, or giving her that compliment when she needs it the most, just comes natural... I watched my grandfather half my life, which I would define as a real man treat my grandmother like gold. He never took crap from anyone, he worked hard till the day he died and he take the jacket off his back in a second so my grandmother didn't have to step in a puddle... That man is my idol in life.. The reason I have goals, drive, and when i'm down on my knees I stand right back up... I don't really have a type of girl, I think every girl is beautiful in her own way... I like a girl that has her own friends, has her life going in a positive direction... I like a girl that is social and has no problem fitting in with my friends and is not stuck by to my hip... I mean how am I suppose to look across the room and say to myself "she so damn gorgeous" I also am a sucker for a pretty smile.. I am not a mass dater. How can you get to know someone if you talk to everyone.. Yea looks are great but they fade.. To me personality is key, someone who can laugh at my stupid jokes, or someone who can come back with a smart ass line.. To me life is about having fun, and that is what a relationship should be... I am I guess what you would call a free spirit, I can have fun anywhere with any one... But I do avoid drama and with my business I cant afford to get into double by the law... A couple of years ago I decided to let my life long friends go, just negative people still stuck in the glory days... And i knew I needed change to be more successful in life, One day I was on craigs list and replied to a add looking for friends and out of all my dumb decisions in life this one turn out for the best.. I honestly can say just cause of that one add I have made some of the best friends I ever had in my life, honest, goal driving, careers all ready set. And that is what i want in meeting someone.. A person that surrounds their self with positive people and avoids negative people... And no drug users please, I have lost a couple friends to drugs.. with that said I will never have anything to do with drugs or people that do drugs....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, cabo flats, anyplace that is fun with a great apmasphere


Florida Culinary Institute, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

family, friends, playing baseball, living life every day, cooking

For fun

Being with my friends, sports, beach, travleing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
i have a associates degree from florida culinary arts institude..